Sale $19.43

Save $4.86 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Lace Sakura' White Pearl Flower Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but a little heavy to wear

    Read More
    miac November 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very beautiful pair of earrings. They are a lot larger than expected but really dress up an outfit.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. September 19, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    these were nice and well made and came within a reasonable amount of time

    Read More
    Dennissaint August 30, 2017
  • Huge and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preferred if the earrings were just slightly smaller. However they do make a statement.

    Read More
    OstkUser1168862 August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful but quite large
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous but much larger and heavier than they look online.

    Read More
    Patti R. July 4, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and I get compliments when I wear them .

    Read More
    beemaree May 17, 2017
  • Excellent compliment to necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent compliment to necklace

    Read More
    Linda K. April 27, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I love big earrings and they're a perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1014429 April 14, 2017
  • just okay. not as pretty as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay but I was disappointed in the look. Not as pretty as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Sherry H. March 8, 2017
  • Disappointiing
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected, actual appearance is kind of cheap looking. Never wear it.

    Read More
    miles6841 March 2, 2017
  • Flower earings
    Verified Purchase

    Beatufull. I bought it for a gift and are a little to heavy.

    Read More
    lalka68 January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock. Beautiful detail.

    Read More
    Bradley P. December 22, 2016
  • Mobetty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings love them

    Read More
    Maureen S. September 1, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match necklace I had bought earlier.

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016
  • Deborah Blanchard
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful but heavy when wearing them.

    Read More
    missDinFL June 12, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gift. She did not ask for the receipt, so that's good

    Read More
    judy from Fla June 7, 2016
  • Pearl Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Everyone loves them. Match perfectly a necklace I bought years ago and wished for matching earrings but never thought I would find!

    Read More
    OstkUser105324 June 2, 2016
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I thought they were. I thought they were dangly, you know, with some give/flexibility. I thought to bottom part was suspended from chains (making them flexible), not wires which leaves them stiff. They're pretty to look at. Maybe I'll turn them into a broach instead because they suck as earrings!

    Read More
    lilwonder May 31, 2016
  • Bride to Be
    Verified Purchase

    These are really beautiful in person, but they are just too heavy. I don't have a really big head, and they look too big for my face.

    Read More
    OstkUser111110 May 24, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat large for my flimsy earlobes, but perfect as pendant on a pearl strand, even had an extra one for a gift necklace.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 17, 2016