| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Jaipur Magic Moon Pearl Snake Style Pendant Necklace (8 mm) (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant & necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this set, it is so beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it. The pendant is solid and has weight to it you can feel it while wearing it. This is a must buy!!

    Read More
    Kerstin P. June 28, 2017
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a friend and I think she will love it.

    Read More
    Kristy F. June 18, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant. The silver necklace, however, was too short to fit around my neck.

    Read More
    Maria S. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I have the ring and earrings (double pearl) to match. Really nice together. The pendant is a good size too.

    Read More
    phyllis r. September 20, 2016
  • beautiful pendant/cheap chain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty necklace. The chain is very cheap and broke the third time I was trying to clasp it. The pendant itself is very nice. Should have returned it.

    Read More
    64leanh March 23, 2016
  • CF
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality silver! Smaller than the picture shows!

    Read More
    Carolyn H F. January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and very well made. The chain is also good quality but a little short for me so I added an extender. Overall very happy with this!

    Read More
    Overstock customer November 7, 2015
  • Silver "Jaipur Magic Moon" necklace"
    Verified Purchase

    A very elegant piece, it has become my one "wear it everywhere and feel special" piece. Exactly as pictured, a quality piece...even the chain is substantial and has some weight to it.

    Read More
    ritahand September 1, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace often. Very classy looking and understated.

    Read More
    Susan L S. August 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just as described. Good quality and well made.

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • A huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for a friend. It is very small and looks cheap.don't waste your money on this one

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 22, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace, just the right size the chain is thin but seems to be very strong. You won't be sorry if you buy this necklace it even looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    jflorida December 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring, earrings, and necklace. The ring and necklace are about the same size ... Substantial, but not overwhelming. The earrings, however, were tiny (though only 1mm smaller in the description). I returned the earrings with no problem and purchased a second necklace. I dable in jewelry-making and re-design and plan to make drop earrings out of the two pendants. It ended up being more expensive than I had planned, but they are beautiful.

    Read More
    anne November 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very classic looking, I love the setting. The chain is also substantial. I would definitely give this necklace as a gift!

    Read More
    jmorden August 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty pendant and the pearl has a beautiful iridescence. I purchased this to replace a similar one that I had ruined. I like this one even more because it is larger and so much prettier.

    Read More
    lcinrpv March 7, 2014
  • mhabaco
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was a little slow, but the product was better than advertised.

    Read More
    mhabaco July 22, 2013
  • simple, stylish, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It's dainty and simple, it can be worn with jeans or with a dress. This necklace is very versatile and the Workmanship is very good. It looks really modern and chic. I will buy the matching earrings next.

    Read More
    zzealot January 18, 2013
  • bright star
    Verified Purchase

    I love the whole piece. It matches the ring that I also purchased very well.

    Read More
    gigi1373 April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca G. September 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ahmad W. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links