Sale $34.84

Was: $40.99

Save $6.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Jaipur Magic Moon Pearl Dangling Style Earrings (7 mm) (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Georgous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings, they are very pretty and look just like the picture. The craftsmanship is outstanding.

    Read More
    Kerstin P. June 28, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I do change out the fasteners of most my earrings to the kinds that have a hook to clasp them to the ear so they don't fall out. Getting these done now. Beautiful style

    Read More
    Maria S. June 7, 2017
  • Do not match ring and pendant
    Verified Purchase

    These will be returned. They are so tiny, nothing like the size of the ring and pendant.

    Read More
    phyllis r. September 2, 2016
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. Love them.

    Read More
    Alicia J. January 14, 2016
  • CF
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality silver! Smaller than the picture shows!

    Read More
    Carolyn H F. January 10, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful and well made. Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Overstock customer November 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the matching necklace, perfect

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • Pearl drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these earrings; casual but classy!

    Read More
    kitkat February 2, 2015
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring, earrings, and necklace. The ring and necklace are about the same size... Substantial, but not overwhelming. The earrings, however, were tiny (though only 1mm smaller in the description?). I returned the earrings with no problem and purchased a second necklace. I dable in jewelry-making and re-design and plan to make drop earrings out of the two pendants. It ended up being more expensive than I had planned, but they are beautiful. The earrings are pretty, but very dainty and did not match the size of the ring and necklace. I would recommend them but gave them only an AVERAGE rating as the description size was off. BUYERS NEED TO BE AWARE OF THEIR SIGNIFICANTLY SMALLER SIZE.

    Read More
    anne November 23, 2014
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, well-made pearl earrings that are great for casual use. I also bought the ring, which has a larger pearl, and I love it.

    Read More
    djterman August 10, 2013
  • were liked
    Verified Purchase

    purchased them as a gift- they were received well-

    Read More
    olin24 February 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie T. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    turtleman January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser131896 December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne O. July 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julia0904 May 31, 2016
  • Michele K. May 10, 2016