Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.59

MSRP: $34.95

Save $17.36 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Icicles Freshwater Pearl and Quartz Dangling Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings with matching necklace.

    Read More
    SantaCruzinGail August 9, 2017
  • Chunky earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were way too chunky for me. They dangle funny & are too lumpy.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 2, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and pretty. Glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    barbelaine1 December 28, 2016
  • Silver and White Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are a great buy - nicely made, not too large or small, dangly and they move well. I also like the contrast of freshwater pearls and silver icicles that add some interest and depth. Thank you!

    Read More
    Judith C. September 29, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and make a very nice gift.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to wear xmas rve to the inlaws. Looked nice.

    Read More
    jenkm June 26, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They did not disappoint. Earrings were the perfect length and size. Both very pretty. Love them.

    Read More
    suziderryberry March 22, 2016
  • YH, Santa Maria Ca
    Verified Purchase

    Love these paid of earrings. The pearls are beautiful and very elegant.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. February 13, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice when you want to dress well or for work..just like the photo

    Read More
    Niter February 9, 2016
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I wear them a lot.

    Read More
    tuptim January 6, 2016
  • Very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with an existing necklace. They are beautiful! And light, so they don't pull at my ear lobes. I love them!

    Read More
    Nancy D. January 2, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings add the right sparkle for the holidays and any time pearls and dressing up.is in order.

    Read More
    mbpc December 29, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my granddaughter and she loved them!

    Read More
    kenorunner December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful pair of earrings! I get compliments every time I wear them. Had them now for several years and they still look great.

    Read More
    kelly g. November 11, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and delicate. Nice quality. I chose to cut off the bottom pearls and just keep the little cluster, however, as it was larger than I was looking for.

    Read More
    linrichie September 1, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 'Icicles' Pearl & Quartz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and very rich looking.

    Read More
    Diane C. August 5, 2015
  • Linda2008
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these earrings. Like dangle earrings and these aren't too long for me. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 July 1, 2015
  • Perfect bridesmaid's gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect. Very well made

    Read More
    Tonia P. June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty; great earrings and great price

    Read More
    mimi4life March 9, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and fairly dainty. Will go well with all other pearl jewelry. What I received looked just like the picture.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links