Sale $17.67

Was: $20.79

Save $3.12 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Icicles Freshwater Pearl and Quartz Dangling Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings very quickly - and they came resting on a crimson pillow in a beautiful traditional Thai saa paper box. Even if the earrings hadn't been pretty I would have wanted to keep that box! The earrings are really pretty, however. I was concerned that they would look shoddy because the quartz and pearl pieces are connected by silver thread, rather than metal, but when I put them on, they looked very elegant. So my only remaining criticism is that the earring hook is gold, but given the silver thread used with the stones, it would be better if the hook were silver-toned, rather than gold. But as you do not really notice the hook color - and the thread almost disappears - when the earrings are worn, I recommend these earrings if you are looking for unique and elegant earrings.

    Read More
    thirdyearlawstudent October 5, 2008
  • Excellent

    Sterling Silver 'Icicles' Pearl and Quartz Earrings (Thailand) has been carved with a good spirit

    Read More
    ash2khan August 14, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Icicles pearl & quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. When I got them, I was so surprised how beautiful they are. Because of them being hand made in Thailand, they said maybe the stones might not match. But they were wrong. The pearl and quartz match perfectly. What I most like about these earrings, are that they are just the right length I was wanting. You can wear them to dress up, or just wearing jeans. Even my grand-daughter like them, and if she likes them, you know they are beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone who likes to buy things that are very tasteful, and lovely. Thank you Overstock for having such beautiful jewelry.

    Read More
    slisaacs August 15, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased to go with a pearl and quartz necklace and they go very well together. These are showier than some earrings in that they are a good size. I really love the way they look. Great addition to any jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    babsb January 30, 2015
  • Pearl/quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had initially ordered the Pearl and smoky quartz earrings, but I received the Peart/quartz earrings by mistake. I was going to return them to O as I didn't think I would like them at all.They appeared too heavy, too dressy , etc. However, my curiosity got the best of me and I tried them on. Immediately I fell in love with them. They are precious, not heavy and CAN be worn with casual wear, to work and dressy.I would recommend them to anyone who adores dangly, feminine earrings as I do. They also appear to look more expensive than they are.This pair of earrings is one of my favorite purchases from O - and it was an ordering mistake!I want to than you for giving me the opportunity to review and comment on this item. (I do appreciate the reviews and comments prior to making an O purchase. They are very productive

    Read More
    ace01 October 9, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered seven pairs of these earrings for my bridesmaids to wear with their own pearl necklaces. They are beautiful and very elegant--perfect to dress up an outfit but also would be great to dress it down. The packaging is amazing--it is a beautiful handcrafted box with origami wrapping paper. it is absolutely breathtaking. Only complaint was that it took weeks to get from me, but i understand they are handmade and noticed they were shipped directly from Thailand so that all takes time. I also did not have any gold in my earrings--the posts and all metal were silver unlike a previous complaint in another that theirs were two-toned.

    Read More
    lrnichols March 19, 2009
  • littlepiebaker
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are prettier than pictured! I bought them as a Christmas gift, and I am sure they will be treasured.

    Read More
    littlepiebaker September 29, 2009
  • pearl vs quartz
    Verified Purchase

    I would prefer the earrings to have more presence of quartz than pearls, I find the pearls to be a bit too dominant, so the icicle effect is not really there. The earrings look more "crystal" on the website than in real. I would prefer the bottom tip piece to be a quartz instead of a big pearl. The earrings still look good, just not "icicles".

    Read More
    scalshopper October 15, 2009
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a summer wedding and when they arrived I was so pleasantly surprised - they're even nicer than the picture. Great quality, very elegant and perfect weight (not heavy but still makes a statement). I'm very selective about accessories and ordering things on-line, however these were definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    kdw1976 January 7, 2013
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are very nice, not real gemstones, but good look-a-likes, not as heavy, the metal is silver. I was also impressed with the presentation of the earrings. gift wrapped, in a lovely box, good enough to give without and additional add ons. Comes with a bio of the designer and the idea behind the item. I had purchased 3 Novica earrings, and all are very lovely. All delivered together, is a class act.

    Read More
    cioc May 1, 2010
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty. The clear quartz stones complement the pearls very nicely. They are great for summer.

    Read More
    morningsong March 12, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings compare to some very expensive ones I've seen elsewhere. The packaging that they come in is very impressive and make a wonderful gift presentation without any additional wrapping. I matched these with the necklace...very nice!

    Read More
    dee1941 January 2, 2013
  • flirty pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    glitzy, snow-white pearls dangle and sparkle, wonderful length, can be worn w anything- long summer dress, or just a t-Shirt, versatile and wearable, love it!

    Read More
    shenget June 19, 2013
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for EVERYTHING white! Very beautiful and can be used to dress up or down. Artfully selected clear crystals mixed with beautiful pearls. My new FAVS FANTASTIC JOB Thanks

    Read More
    lhsummer April 26, 2010
  • Pearl and Quartz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. Delicate and petite. I usually like longer earring but still happy with these. They would look nice with hair worn up. If you have pearls in your jewelry collection these would be a nice addition. And the Quartz adds that little bit of sparkle. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. November 1, 2012
  • Lovely Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to go with the pearl and crystal necklace. I love the sparkle of the crystals and the pearls which draw attention to a persons face no matter what the skin tone! The price was reasonable and I'll be ordering gifts for friends and myself in the future!

    Read More
    admiringthegarden August 16, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings that were a good value for the price. Very pretty and nicely made.

    Read More
    jmrichey November 19, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice when you want to dress well or for work..just like the photo

    Read More
    Niter February 9, 2016
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so cute! I love them! I should note that the biggest pearls on the earrings are 2 separate pearls glued together and that they are held together with silver string but they still look great. Plus the price is awesome! I got the matching necklace too and I've gotten tons of compliments on the set the 2 times I've worn them!

    Read More
    1031989 November 10, 2011
  • new favorite earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are sooo pretty and go perfectly with so many outfits. Plus, they came in this really cool box made of saa paper in Thailand. I've only had them for a couple of days, but I've already received several compliments. It took a little longer than anticipated for them to arrive, but it was totally worth the wait. They're my new favorite earrings!

    Read More
    shelbyaline March 25, 2010