Today $23.59

MSRP: $35.95

Save $12.36 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Icicles Freshwater Pearl and Quartz Dangling Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, a little on the big side. They are ok for what I am using them for, that is evening wear.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 25, 2018
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a birthday present to my Aunt and she loved them!! They are fun earrings!!

    Read More
    worldtraveler6 December 20, 2017
  • These are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light weight and go with everything. They are made well.

    Read More
    Susiebell October 27, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    amr07039 October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings, very sparkly. Bought to wear to my daughter's graduation; this was very dressy. Good purchase, great price. Very nice product, would purchase again.

    Read More
    bonniedr September 20, 2017
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and these were delicate, yet large enough to be noticed. Lots of complements. Sadly, lost one but very happy with them.

    Read More
    stackbroker August 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings with matching necklace.

    Read More
    SantaCruzinGail August 9, 2017
  • Chunky earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were way too chunky for me. They dangle funny & are too lumpy.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 2, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and pretty. Glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    barbelaine1 December 28, 2016
  • Silver and White Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are a great buy - nicely made, not too large or small, dangly and they move well. I also like the contrast of freshwater pearls and silver icicles that add some interest and depth. Thank you!

    Read More
    Judith C. September 29, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and make a very nice gift.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to wear xmas rve to the inlaws. Looked nice.

    Read More
    jenkm June 26, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They did not disappoint. Earrings were the perfect length and size. Both very pretty. Love them.

    Read More
    suziderryberry March 22, 2016
  • YH, Santa Maria Ca
    Verified Purchase

    Love these paid of earrings. The pearls are beautiful and very elegant.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. February 13, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice when you want to dress well or for work..just like the photo

    Read More
    Niter February 9, 2016
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I wear them a lot.

    Read More
    tuptim January 6, 2016
  • Very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with an existing necklace. They are beautiful! And light, so they don't pull at my ear lobes. I love them!

    Read More
    Nancy D. January 2, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings add the right sparkle for the holidays and any time pearls and dressing up.is in order.

    Read More
    mbpc December 29, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my granddaughter and she loved them!

    Read More
    kenorunner December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful pair of earrings! I get compliments every time I wear them. Had them now for several years and they still look great.

    Read More
    kelly g. November 11, 2015