Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.99

Save $6.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Hollow Bell Delicate Hoop Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bell Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly as shown. If u have a short neck, they may be too long.

    Read More
    Susan M. August 16, 2017
  • Unique and different
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so unique and different, I love wearing them. The are light weight and easy to wear. I receive complements every time I wear them. I can wear them with more than first thought. You will be glad you bought them, I know I am glad I did.

    Read More
    robinsnest013 August 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver earrings

    Read More
    SantaCruzinGail August 9, 2017
  • Miss Rose
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second pair of earrings that I ordered and when I got them I was happy with my decision to purchase them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1266220 July 31, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. They are very unusual.

    Read More
    Odila D. July 22, 2017
  • ThriftyNickel reviews hollow bell hoops (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. Lightweight and simple, but also very small. More for a child. Bought for myself but gave to my daughter as they seemed more appropriate for her.

    Read More
    TN B. July 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were even more lovely than the picture. I wear them all of the time and get lots of compliments. I love them.

    Read More
    qtaylor June 15, 2017
  • Sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of sterling silver and these earrings are a welcoming addition to my collection.

    Read More
    librho June 8, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and how they hang!

    Read More
    hintonfrieda77 May 3, 2017
  • LOVELY EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL,LIGHT WEIGHT AND COMFY

    Read More
    cheryl r. March 7, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Small doesn't look like the picture

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 7, 2016
  • MsD
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pair of earrings. Get plenty of compliments and inquiries every time I wear them

    Read More
    Deborah W. October 7, 2016
  • MARY J
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DIFFICULT TO PUT ON, HARD TO OPEN, VERY SORRY I PURCHASED THEM

    Read More
    Mary J. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Peggy M. September 27, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully crafted. They are exactly as expected. The wire is a little larger diameter than most posts or hoops, so you might have a little difficulty getting them in if you have a seldom-used piercing that is not stretched. I have one piercing that I do not wear earrings in much and I had to wear a different earring for a day prior and then used a little coconut oil and it went in no problem. These earrings make me feel pretty. :-) Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Sadie S. September 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived in a nice small cloth bag. It also had who made the earings very nice looking. They are a present so don't know about the wearing of them.

    Read More
    Gail F. July 31, 2016
  • Pj Anajee
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I was expecting. But they're nice.

    Read More
    PATRICIA J. July 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller bell than I thought but still beautiful.

    Read More
    elizabeth v. July 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pair of earrings. I get so many compliments on their uniqueness!

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    a lot smaller when you get them

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links