Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Hill Tribe Moon' Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it does look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    it does look like the picture and is very attractive..........but I do not know why my finger turns black where I wear it. If it was not for that I would rate it as a five. It is a tiny snug and too bad it does not have 1/2 sizes too.

    Read More
    Karan O. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love and love this ring so glad I purchased it. Craftsmanship is stunning with just the right amount of weight.

    Read More
    dianexxxoo May 2, 2017
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely cigar band style ring is very well crafted, feels slightly heave and is sturdy. It has an opening in the back for size adjustments as needed.

    Read More
    alabid February 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Comfortable to wear and unique.

    Read More
    OstkUser916236 January 23, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I am a jewelry lover, and I love this piece. Beautiful and trendy.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 15, 2016
  • Beautifully designed ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Beautiful ring! Have had it for a while and it still looks and fits excellent.

    Read More
    Nikita G. June 26, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    It looks okay. Not much of a shine. Has a dull finish.

    Read More
    kavette December 22, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister for her birthday as she had loved a ring I bought years ago that had a similar look. It is a bold beautiful piece and the details were stunning. She says she has had loads of compliments on it and that was the icing on the cake.

    Read More
    paulalily June 12, 2013
  • Size Not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing of this ring is poor. I had to return it.

    Read More
    dowopwoman March 9, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Cool ring. I would recommend. Very detailed. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    turqlover1 February 26, 2013
  • moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice large spiral moon ring. lots of compliments.

    Read More
    southernjewel55 May 7, 2012
  • The Christmas Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a Christmas Gift. The ring did not disappoint. The quality of the craftsmanship is outstanding. What a beautiful created piece of art. Every detail on this ring is done by hand to perfection. 5 STARS go to the Makers/Creators of this beautiful piece. The ring comes also in beautiful presentation box that tells its own story. Thank you Overstock for introducing us to these Artisans. Bring us more. Much success to the couple that designed this original beautiful ring.

    Read More
    hymnus December 25, 2011
Sponsored Links