Sale $23.99

Was: $31.49

Save $7.50 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Gracious Swirling Infinity Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the combination classy and lightweight

    Read More
    Stephonn K. October 20, 2017
  • ShortShiny earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, they cam with a polishing cloth. They are delicate but not flimsy.

    Read More
    TES_1010 August 24, 2017
  • Beautifully designed!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, delicately balanced and dangle beautifully. .

    Read More
    Julie B. June 21, 2017
  • Tarnished after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Looked lovely for my daughters wedding, but tarnished in our moist air.

    Read More
    ckcook1 June 20, 2017
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These silver earrings are a delightful addition to my jewelry. They are graceful and bright as they artfully dangle from my ears. I have already recommended them to my friends.

    Read More
    agsearcy June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier in person! They are delicate & light & catch the light when you wear them; I've received many compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    Anita B. May 28, 2017
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Gave hem to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She put them on immediately.

    Read More
    dancesewquilt January 7, 2017
  • Silver anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my wife for our silver anniversary. They have become some of her favorite earrings.

    Read More
    romansfifteenfour January 5, 2017
  • suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several pair of different earring- they are very very small don't go by the pictures- not great.

    Read More
    Pouch December 6, 2016
  • Fun and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and pretty; I like them a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser725005 November 20, 2016
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Dangly and not too big! Perfect.

    Read More
    anit August 13, 2016
  • Gracious Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Light and looks very sexy

    Read More
    OstkUser156811 June 11, 2016
  • infinity earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight, flirty and cute, they sparkle in the light

    Read More
    pjw8605 June 6, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and delicate. I end up sending most jewelry back because it looks cheap-quality in person, but these look nice.

    Read More
    clc0402 May 8, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Gracious Swirling Infinity Earring
    Verified Purchase

    fragile item it's ok...it is what it is for that price but easy to break

    Read More
    Julia S. April 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. However they have broken. I'm looking to replace them if I can.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. March 28, 2016
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not too big, not too small, and not too long. They are very pretty and quite cute. The length is not too long for and older lady like myself. I really like them.

    Read More
    ariel7 March 15, 2016
  • Lil's mom
    Verified Purchase

    These were also a gift for a lady who likes silver dangling earrings. They were very nice.

    Read More
    Carol C. March 14, 2016
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these earring.

    Read More
    Helen H. D. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are really nice and look very dressy.

    Read More
    sjknoll January 31, 2016