Today $139.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Glowing' Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glowing Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and classy necklace. Revived lots of compliments.

    Read More
    greenmountains November 14, 2017
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace but not worth the money.

    Read More
    cccc11 July 19, 2017
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this to a friend who likes to wear "statement" necklaces. She has received several compliments and it works well with a variety of tops and necklines.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • I am happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new necklace but it's really tight on my neck. So I have to put a extender to loosen it. so I would highly recommend this necklace it's a beautiful necklace and it's really wide so you can see it at least.

    Read More
    Lisa September 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This detail of this necklace is exquisite! To know it is handmade makes it that much more precious!

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous silver necklace. The silver weight is nice and looks pretty with so many different outfits, casual and semi-formal.

    Read More
    felinee October 10, 2015
  • Glamerous
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Just beautiful!!

    Read More
    byourselff February 26, 2015
  • WOW BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PIECES OF JEWELRY I HAVE EVER OWNED. IT IS ELEGANT AND CAN BE WORN WITH SO MANY DIFFERENTS TYPES OF CLOTHING. EVEN MY HUSBAND WAS IMPRESSED. IF YOU HAVE A LARGE NECK YOU WILL HAVE TO HAVE AND EXTENDER. LUV LUV LUV

    Read More
    pitipat September 12, 2014
  • Lovely delicate and sparkling!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece to dress up a business outfit and take it out for the evening or to add sparkle to your evening wear. It is delicate so care should be taken, overall I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cr624 August 23, 2014
  • alarmingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's rare to be so impressed by ordinary silver but this is exceptionally crafted to bring out the filigreed precision of an artform.

    Read More
    urbaneken45 March 21, 2014
  • mslunchlady
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Would recommend to freinds. Great quality.

    Read More
    mslunchlady October 9, 2013
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a lover of silver jewelry, but recently I have started to wear some Sterling Silver peices. This necklace is one of the most beautiful designs I have ever seen. The design is so intricate that I really cannot discribe iit . I would say it reminds me of (dew on spider web) Its is a very dressy peice. Again like all the other peices form this collection, it needs to be handled with speccial care, it is very delicate.

    Read More
    ronnie1945 January 30, 2013
  • sterling silver glowing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the clasp has already broken the second day my wife put the necklace on. it is very small and hard to open up

    Read More
    larry72golfer December 28, 2012
  • Glowing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is extremely lovely and dressy. It is a bit delicate but I've never seen anything like it and am very glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    millet November 24, 2012
  • most beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and i can see why they call it the glowing necklace... it has radiance..... you could wear it with jeans or to a ball..... it is truely excuisit... love it..

    Read More
    abercrombiek December 1, 2011
  • Excellent product...
    Verified Purchase

    I have not stopped getting compliments when wearing this necklace...

    Read More
    dbatts135 August 3, 2011
  • She loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wife as part of her anniversary present. She loved it. She wears it with almost everything. And it looks great with anything casual dinner to office exec. She tells me people always ask her about it too. It really does shimmer from every angle (or 'glow' as the name states).

    Read More
    dicoio January 12, 2011
  • Lace-like

    This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it to wear to my daughter's graduation and received many compliments on it. It is extremely delicate, however. Must be handled with care... but well worth it!

    Read More
    ostockfan99 October 1, 2010
  • Love this elegant piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my necklace and wore it for the first time yesterday! Everyone loved it! It is well-made and dainty...took a few tries clasping it, though. But would definitely recommend

    Read More
    ndgadbois March 7, 2010
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday present for my girlfriend. The website pictures do not do it justice. It is exceptionally beautiful with very intricate detailing.

    Read More
    jdavidnchls December 16, 2009