Sale Starts at $17.75

Save $4.54 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Four-leaf Clover Necklace (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My mom is a St Patrick's day baby -- great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this I bought it months in advance for my Mom's birthday March 17!

    Read More
    suzanneshopsonline August 22, 2017
  • Lps
    Verified Purchase

    It was an amazing purchase and the perfect gift for anyone Irish or anyone needing a little luck. I recieved hundreds of compliments. No one has ever seen anything wearable like this. Love it!

    Read More
    Lori S. April 22, 2016
  • Luck O' the Irish
    Verified Purchase

    I think I've had this for a few years now, and it just so happens that I wore it today during an early St. Patty's Day parade/celebration. I love when I get a chance to wear this! My friend even commented on how cool it was, so yeah, no buyer's remorse here. I really need to wear this more often so I can take advantage of its good luck properties.

    Read More
    andreah7 March 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for myself but then daughter persuaded me that it would better suit her! She is happy with it

    Read More
    ivett011 January 1, 2015
  • charming clover necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous necklace. You can't tell from the picture how beautiful it is until you hold it in your hand. Great craftsmanship and design. Got many compliments and questions. It's truly a conversation piece and a show stopper. Although it comes in two color backgrounds the white is the best (the four leaf clover stands out more). I would recommend this necklace for anyone looking for a bit of luck.

    Read More
    baysider69 May 27, 2014
  • Love it! She wears it every day!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this as soon as I saw it and she wears it every day. It is just the right size, Depending on tastes, you might want to replace the chain, but we have a variety of chain types and lengths for our daughter to make and swap out jewelry. Personally, we like the chain's style and have kept. It looks nice with all types of clothing all year round!

    Read More
    rodericrinehart November 3, 2013
  • Four leaf necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I've been asked by everyone where I got this necklace. It was a hit on St. Patty's Day.

    Read More
    ygoodshopper September 9, 2013
  • Pretty, Feminine Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty little necklace. If you're looking for "bling" or a large statement piece, this is not for you. But if you want a unique, cute little necklace, then try it. I bought it for my young granddaughter, it looks very cute on her and she loves it! Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    shopper327828 January 13, 2013
  • She Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was a little smaller than I had pictured in my head, it is beautiful and comes as advertised. My wife prefers a longer chain, so she has put the pendant on another chain, but she wears it a lot.

    Read More
    rubrenginr January 8, 2013
  • clover necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a Christmas gift. Price was perfect. The person loved the necklace. Nice chain and it was just what I imagined it would be. Fast shipping

    Read More
    flingapnut January 1, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my four leaf clover necklace

    Read More
    totalkaiaus December 12, 2012
  • Clover penant
    Verified Purchase

    Turns out this makes for a preety good review mirror good luck charm!

    Read More
    sdr1 November 26, 2012
  • Very nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    A little small..but nice I'm Happy! Fast delivery thank you.

    Read More
    camino1030 September 4, 2012
  • It Is Good Luck
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a commemorative item for a friend who used the clover as a trademark for her wedding. She like it and I’m glad I bought it.

    Read More
    sweetrobin1 August 1, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Bought it for Mother's Day. She loved it. Very cool how there was a four-leaf clover in the necklace. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who loves clovers or has an Irish back round like my girlfriend.

    Read More
    coeot62 May 29, 2012
  • This necklace is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the four-leaf clover necklace. It is even prettier than I expected. It would make a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    linda1610 April 11, 2012
  • Four Leaf Clover Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I found this necklace by accident on Overstock. Ordered one for my daughter, she loved it so much I ordered another one for my wife.

    Read More
    jimsocal99 April 4, 2012
  • lovely necklace, cheap chain
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the pendant and would wear it all the time, but I've had problems with the chain's clasp since since the first week. The necklace has fallen off a number of times and the clasp recently broke. I'm disappointed that I'll need to replace the chain, which is actually really attractive with the pendant.

    Read More
    alanawren March 28, 2012
  • Cute little necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little necklace! It's amazing how a real four leaf clover can be made into a necklace and still look so fresh and real. I hope it will bring me luck too!!!!

    Read More
    msfinelady March 8, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This small pendant is nicely made and looks like it will hold up. It looks very much like it really is sterling silver but there is no stamp. It's a good value.

    Read More
    bjv7 February 23, 2012