| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Forest Fern' Teardrop Disk Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not yet received yet
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't received my earrings yet but I can't wait to get them

    Read More
    Evelyn F. September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. I wear them often and get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    SUSAN E. September 12, 2016
  • Kini.
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, light enough and well made.

    Read More
    Cindi T. May 24, 2016
  • Tear drop disk dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift , my friend said they were perfect, I except that ok. But for me, I didn't wear them , but they looked great, it's only been a few months, if they didn't were well, she is so gracious I don't think she would tell me .

    Read More
    Carolyn M. March 19, 2015
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is nice but they are much smaller than i expected. they are about an inch long

    Read More
    happie1234 June 17, 2014
  • LOVE these!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to earrings. I lost one in NYC and came back and ordered another pair! I have to force myself NOT to wear these everyday!

    Read More
    njteecha December 22, 2013
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a gift and really liked them and the box they came in!

    Read More
    nyesther50 December 8, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a gift and they were perfect! Recipient was highly pleased.

    Read More
    tracylsw January 2, 2013
  • Lovely Dangle Thai Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These dangle earrings are graceful and exotic. I wear them with pride.

    Read More
    miami89 November 2, 2012
  • Bright an shining
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship is excellent. Lightweight. Very pretty. A nice addition to my collection of sterling.

    Read More
    kredrose14 May 30, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings very much and was quite impressed with both the quality and the way look while wearing them. I have received several compliments while wearing them and have been told that they look both delicate (they are quite sturdy) and exotic (as though I must have purchased them on a tropical/Asian vacation).

    Read More
    averyluckygirl April 2, 2012
  • beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend and turned around and bought a pair for myself. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    sepete March 1, 2012
  • Exquisite Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother & was SOOOO tempted to keep them for myself! These earrings are GORGEOUS. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    knutz January 14, 2012
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend for her birthday. My sister saw them and fell in love with them. Bought her and another friend a pair too.

    Read More
    fin63 December 13, 2011
  • "Silver" earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    After only a few wearings the silver plate on the earrings wore off and the copper metal underlayment started showing through. I really can't wear them and am looking around for someplace I can take them to be replated, this time with a sturdier silver layer. Ordinarily I would throw them away but I do really like the design.

    Read More
    mafstuff October 3, 2011
  • Lovely and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings took a long time to get here but they were well worth the wait. I got them 2 years ago and I wear them all the time. They have a nice weight to them, without being too heavy, and they're really well made. Excellent product.

    Read More
    karmineky1 July 11, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and craftsmanship. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jroze April 28, 2011
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these and was surprised at the workmanship in them. My daughter saw them and fell it love with them....so I gave them to her. I will probably order another pair for me but not the same style as the ones I gave her.

    Read More
    scbubby March 12, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings today, and they've lived up to my hopes. The outside of the design is perfectly smooth(no rough edges). The earring are still light weight, and a good size. As pictured, and measured. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    roaned March 1, 2011
  • dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are just beautiful and I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    newstarr January 22, 2011
Sponsored Links