Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Fire of Love Red Garnet Dangling Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • indian earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love the design, but smaller than expected

    Read More
    Darya G. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful garnet
    Verified Purchase

    Always impressed by the elegance added to any outfit with a little flash of sterling silver and some semi-precious stones.

    Read More
    frisbeefan April 21, 2017
  • stuning
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous although I thought they were larger than they were but they do look beautiful on.

    Read More
    guzzlr February 16, 2017
  • looks are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    looks just as pretty as the photo.

    Read More
    cfhutch January 24, 2017
  • Jane Manning
    Verified Purchase

    They match the necklace perfectly--Truly a look of rich Deep Red Garnets . Very eye catching..

    Read More
    flicker98 August 25, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loves them. So beautiful. They mean so much to her.

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Love Red Garnet Earrings - Should be named Minii
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed by the size of the earrings. They did not look this small at all online. You can barley see them on me. :(

    Read More
    bblaske June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the necklace.

    Read More
    Robert J. June 16, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are just the right length and a wonderful accent to almost anything I wear. love them.

    Read More
    wagd59 May 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! I love mine and they are made very well.

    Read More
    Wanda P. March 23, 2016
  • Rating
    Verified Purchase

    The Wire waws very thin and broke the second time I wore them.

    Read More
    Paula3420 March 13, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were small but still a good buy

    Read More
    Tim P. February 29, 2016
  • A bargain and lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    My sensitive skin (which can only tolerate surgical steel and sterling silver) loved these; lots of compliments. The ear wire is of a good gauge and so far has held up well. Lovely cut for the garnets, too. I would have expected to pay twice as much for these elsewhere.

    Read More
    arielbird February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but very nice. My wife loves them.

    Read More
    lm4cm1 February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful but Small
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these earrings as soon as i saw them and just had to order them. They are absolutely beautiful but a lot smaller than i thought.

    Read More
    Amy H. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous. The quality is very good. They look like expensive earrings.

    Read More
    Anja B. January 15, 2016
  • Classy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice feminine earrings - perfect for everyday or dressing up. They are very well made - as are all items from Novica artisans!

    Read More
    Darci Y. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are so delicate and pretty. They match with everything and I really like them.

    Read More
    LAF. December 16, 2015
  • nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    My wife liked these but she thought they were a lot bigger.

    Read More
    mrbaldy December 7, 2015
  • mkay
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice but they do not catch the light as well as I would have liked. They show up more dark along the neckline than I expect the garnet to be.

    Read More
    mkidaho November 27, 2015