Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Filigree Round Mabe Pearl Dome Ring (14 mm) (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting a pearl ring to wear with my pearl necklace and earrings. I fell in love with this ring the moment I saw it! Great price, too

    Read More
    Lela P. July 12, 2017
  • Outer shell of pearl has chipped off.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this ring when I first received it, but 3 years later, the outer shell of the pearl has chipped off. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Vickie D May 8, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    It was small than it looks and the size was small so order one size larger

    Read More
    Catherine B. January 15, 2016
  • CF
    Verified Purchase

    Back of ring too thin! Not good quality

    Read More
    Carolyn H F. December 26, 2015
  • Pearl Master
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring!! Substantial and striking. Incredible detail in the silver work and excellent lustre in the large mabe pearl itself. Fits true to size. The craftsmanship assures that this will become an heirloom for generations.

    Read More
    lordwellbourne August 8, 2015
  • Goegeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and nice weight to it.

    Read More
    paulaw12 May 10, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks fantastic. Everything about it says quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    John B. January 6, 2015
  • Antique look never goes out of style
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea what to expect since this was my first time ordering jewelry for myself online. What a pleasant surprise I experienced when seeing the Round Mabe Pearl Dome Ring up close. It was more lovely than I expected and fit nicely. It was a little larger than I realized but even so, I love it. I even received a compliment from my husband, which you have to understand isn't natural for him to do so when he didn't purchase it for me. It is a little snug, so I would suggest to buyers to purchase a half size larger than what your normal ring size is.

    Read More
    OstkUser7410 December 30, 2014
  • scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    it looked nice except for the major scratches on the pearl.

    Read More
    rsm425 December 13, 2012
  • Not a real pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring at first; but I noticed a small crack on the top. I pilled of the surfaced and noticed that the inside was a piece of plastic. It wasn't a real pearl as its shown in the web site description. I was very sad to know that one of my favorite rings had a fake pearl. I will suggest to those that bought it to check yours. What a shame.

    Read More
    kallodri August 6, 2012
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a big pearl for years and tried many but this was exactly what I wanted, big but not tacky. Its awesome!

    Read More
    chaha February 23, 2012
  • big ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. Everyone notices it. I wanted a big ring and its big

    Read More
    alligax February 17, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring and you will too. I got a bigger size because of the other reviews. But I think it runs true to size. I now have to wear it on another finger. That's ok. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    txtrinimama August 31, 2011
  • my new ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ring. It came promptly with no trouble at all.

    Read More
    ellenfia August 9, 2011
  • This ring is just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful however I have very small fingers and this particular ring needs a bigger hand to do it justice. The shipment came quickly. I decided to return the ring because it was just too big for my hand. I have to say that the return process with Overstock.com was extremely easy and they returned our money quickly. I would definitely purchase from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    becca21t July 12, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The ring is a show piece. You'll be complimented. :)

    Read More
    ceciliahanna July 2, 2011
  • What a super birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing wasn't what we expected but the craftsmanship is exceptional! Pearls are my birthstone so I was thrilled to have such a quality piece of jewelry as a gift.

    Read More
    whendowego June 24, 2011
  • piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this ring is amazing. I was a little hesitant about purchasing this ring because the quality didnt show in the picture. What a surprise! This ring has a georgeous setting. The pearl on this ring is quite white,(some mabe pearls are more pink or blue). I usually wear a size six and a half and I ordered a size seven and it fit perfectly. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    jewelrynut2112 May 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring that Everyone Wants!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sees this ring has to comment on it because it is so spectacular in craftsmanship...the pics do NOT do it justice!! It does run a bit small...i normally wear a 5 but bought a six and it just fits my ring finger! so size up from what you normally wear. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    vegasmomma April 13, 2011
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a HUGE pearl ring this is it! it is just beautiful! The color is perfect. You won't regret it! It does run small so order up.

    Read More
    nicolau March 8, 2011
Sponsored Links