| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Faceted Citrine Almond Drop Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on this ring! People would never guess what I paid for it! I bought both colored stones so that I have more options. This ring is worth every dollar and then some. You will be pleased with this purchase and love all of the compliments that you will receive. I recommend this ring highly

    Read More
    Nelvia T. August 18, 2017
  • what a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is bigger than I was expecting but it it just a beautiful piece. This is a gift for my mom for mother's day and I think she will just love it!

    Read More
    chiqueen April 8, 2016
  • Cool ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was pretty, but I was looking for something dressier. I would describe it as casual.

    Read More
    Janice M. May 1, 2015
  • DAM
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Thank You :)

    Read More
    DAL January 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to jewelry collection. Love it! Great price too

    Read More
    jenneleft March 18, 2014
  • Very nice ring but the stone is a little too big.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring but the stone is a little too large for my taste but I am going to try to leave my comfort zone and wear it because I really like it.

    Read More
    luv2shopgirlnj August 17, 2013
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a beautiful World Stock citrine ring from Indonesia from Overstock last year and love it - I wear it everyday. I've had my eye on this one for a while but was disappointed. The citrine was lovely - the color was rich. However, the setting took away from the stone. The band was thin and flat and there was too much silver around the stone making the stone look smaller and making the ring look cheaper. I had to send it back. Also, I found the sizing to be off - by about a half a size - the band was smaller than expected (compared to all my other rings).

    Read More
    jennp23 March 19, 2013
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot fawn over this piece--for this price--enough! It's not a ring to wear every day but it definitely draws the compliments when I do. The first time I wore it, it was the MEN at our social gathering who first commented on what a beautiful piece it is. I am petite and have short fingers so the stone really fills up my ring finger but in a good way! I don't wear many large, eye-catching rings but am so glad I bit on this one. Such a small price for something that looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    seminolesfan June 6, 2012
  • Wonderful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring!!! I would definitely say this is one of the more beautiful jewelry pieces I have ordered from O.Co and I have ordered quite a few.

    Read More
    richaclark4 October 28, 2011
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    First wore ths ring on a girls weekend away and, within minutes, had several compliments. We laughed that I would have to sleep with it at night so others wouldnt 'borrow' it. Very happy!

    Read More
    oaddict4 April 1, 2011
Sponsored Links