Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $94.77

Save $16.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Exotic Quartz Pear Drop Bali Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and large piece. If you love to feel the weight of your jewelry, You'll love this piece. Shiny smooth back. My piece had more purple colors coming through. However, I fine with that. The stone is very well encased and beautifully cut.

    Read More
    Sandra R. February 9, 2017
  • Soooo disapponted :(
    Verified Purchase

    I hate that I am the first to leave a bad review...wondering if my stone was the freak stone that did not look like everyone else's. First, it was much smaller than I expected and the way that it looks to be DARK, vibrant colors in the photo is not how my stone is. It is very pale and light. The purple on the screen in dark and fiery whereas the purple in my stone is lavender. Am returning it and so disappointed.

    Read More
    Anna Kristin February 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with the size and beauty of this pendant. A perfect match to the earrings! The colors are fiery and bold a truly gorgeous piece. This is not a dainty piece it makes a beautiful statement.

    Read More
    Lilli M. January 26, 2016
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Big, bold and Beautiful. really makes a statement..

    Read More
    Karin S. October 6, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice heavy piece. Love this necklace!

    Read More
    slcutah1 April 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my pendant, It is gorgeous, it has so much fire absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    ouknow July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This stunning pendant matched the earrings I got to match for my daughter's 46th birthday. The mystic fire topaz is an alternate April birthstone so was thrilled to see how beautiful the craftsmanship was.

    Read More
    tinkerbelle321 April 28, 2013
  • More beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is quite showy and quite beautiful. Looks great with my black pearls and ivory pearls, and other necklaces as well. Probably one of my favorite purchases to date!

    Read More
    kar1kath May 7, 2012
  • Stand out piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece that has beautiful color and sparkle - I comes with a large bale that accommodates several of my necklaces, so I can wear it short or long. I love it!!

    Read More
    karenemert January 20, 2012
  • sterling silver mystic quartz pear shaped pendent
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and well appreciated. it was amazing how beautiful it was. more than I expected.it's a beautiful piece of jewelery

    Read More
    annabelle806 January 3, 2012
  • gorgeous!

    I purchased this pendant and matching earring and they are beautiful! Very good quality! love!

    Read More
    mystic023f December 30, 2011
  • Bold & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This a bold & beautiful piece of jewelry. If you love the combination of purple & green you will love this piece. I've never seen anything quite like it except on Overstock's Worldstock Indonesian jewelry which I am a real fan of. I love the wonderful detailing. The stone is beautiful. Gemstone color is subtle enough that it will be versatile enough to be worn with many color palette's. Good value.

    Read More
    zipad December 29, 2011
  • Code E
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design, the color, and the size of the topaz stone. I am just wondering if the treatment code that was written on the details was correct. I can see a white color line while viewing the front of the pendant, it's as if the color has scratch off. I would recommend this mystic fire topaz pendant to other, if the treatment code E was written correctly.

    Read More
    letski357 December 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha D. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim D. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links