Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $73.09

Was: $89.49

Save $16.40 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Exotic Quartz Large Oval Bali Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remain professionsl
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! I wear it all the time, looks nice with purple and teal colored clothing

    Read More
    Katie J. September 11, 2016
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price is a bit much, it really is a beautiful piece. The only thing I would say about it is that it is a lot more purple than I thought it would be. When you look at it head-on, the color looks different than the photo shown. The silver is beautiful, the designs on it are beautiful. It can be a bit heavy. Overall, I would recommend this if you like bigger pendants. It looks exotic!

    Read More
    ashalee11 July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful pendent
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece ...it just beautiful..the bezel and stone are just stunning which make this a beautiful neckless...always getting compliments on this piece :)

    Read More
    koddami3 April 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant as a gift and it was so beautiful that I had a hard time parting with it. The recipient was blown away--she instantly put it on and has been wearing it every day ever since! Great piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    akahres April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is fabulous!!! I was skeptical about what the appearance of the stone might be. It is prettier than in the photo. The colors are great and the sterling silver is beautiful. I am happy with the way the the bale is made, as it compliments the style of the piece. I ordered a second one for my sister, who raved when she saw mine!!

    Read More
    springzmom November 17, 2011
  • Quartz Clouded on Right Side, Odd Bale Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a lover of Mystic Quartz / Mystic Topaz/Aurora Borelias Topaz, etc and when I saw the size of this pendant I was excited to add this to my collection. Looking at the picture very closely, you can see that the bale is quite large. However, if you really look at it, you can see the bale is actually attached to the pendand itself by a square piece of sterling. In the picture, this doesn't look like much but when the pendant arrived, I found the design a bit odd on the eyes since there is a good bit of space between the pendant, the square and the bale itself. The other let-down was the flaw in the coating on the quartz itself. I don't believe it was because of an inclusion within the stone itself, but instead an issue with the application of the color to the stone. I would like to point out that the peak of the stone behind the pendant was not smooth as you would find with machine-shaped stones. I'm not saying this was hand faceted by any means, but I found this different. All of this said, I would like to point out that the quality of the silversmithing itself was very satisfying & very sound.

    Read More
    renichele June 5, 2011
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain for the money, will buy from again

    Read More
    dgel June 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very beautiful in person. The antique design makes for an exquisite piece of jewelry. If you love multi-colored topaz, you will love this piece of jewelry. It is not too heavy. I intend to purchase the matching earrings.

    Read More
    kabul10 December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links