Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.92

Save $4.57 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Empathy' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love them light weight and looks good with most of my outfits

    Read More
    Tina A. March 27, 2017
  • Fun to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun to wear when going out and about. They catch the attention of others, and look great with my darker hair.

    Read More
    RJ August 29, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight so as to not stretch my ear holes. I love that there are (2) silver spheres in separate loops that move independently from each other. These earrings are perfect.

    Read More
    Lesley-Ann H. July 28, 2016
  • Great Quality - very light and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend and now I want a pair. These are priced great. Very good quality and packaged nicely. Will be buying more....

    Read More
    beldridge April 7, 2014
  • Daughter-in-law loved them, would buy for myself.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas present, they are light weight and hang beautifully from the ear. Loved them

    Read More
    pitamom1 January 9, 2013
  • Unique Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. They are lightweight but quality. I get lots of compliments and appreciate that they are so unique. I'd recommend this product for anyone who loves dangle earrings and silver!

    Read More
    floridagirl1964 November 14, 2012
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift a few months ago. I loved them then and love them whenever I see them on my friend. the 2 Us are not attached so they swing inside one another, which gives the earrings great movement. the spheres are full, they look like little balls suspended inside. I think the design is brilliant, deceptively simple and quite elegant. I don't agree with the reviewer who found them cheap looking. yes they are thin loops but overall the effect is really great and you definitely notice them. I also like the name for this design. the only reason I didn't buy another pair for myself is that smaller earrings work better for me. if you're taller or like longer dangles, these are great.

    Read More
    anotherobuyer May 12, 2012
  • too thin looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was somewhat disappointed. Had little weight and too thin so was nothing special.

    Read More
    magicmar December 5, 2011
Sponsored Links