Sale $35.27

Save $6.22 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Emerald-cut Peridot Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emerald cut peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them I wear them everyday. One problem, they need a stop lock so they won' slip out of the ear . They are so beautiful and also my birthstone.

    Read More
    Rosie D. December 12, 2017
  • Peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice but smaller that they looked in the original photo. I do like the color and the small bits of silver detail above the stone.

    Read More
    Page N. October 17, 2017
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, but would have preferred lighter peridot.

    Read More
    Leslie L. September 15, 2017
  • August
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as pictured, and are a darling set for something green.

    Read More
    reviewerfromtx13 September 5, 2017
  • Great for my pre-teen daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful details and excellent craftsmanship in these lovely earrings. They have a great and elegant presence. Very well worth the asking price. I love these.

    Read More
    grantsmommy September 5, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are much smaller than they appear in the photo. The color and stones are excellent but they are tiny.

    Read More
    Peggy T. September 4, 2017
  • Awesome Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beautiful. Good quality at a great price. I plan to buy more like this in the future. They look lovely on my ears. The gemstone is a perfect size.

    Read More
    Teresa H. August 31, 2017
  • Peridot perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling work is lovely. I have a pair and bought these as a birthday gift for my August born girlfriend.

    Read More
    Mary H. August 27, 2017
  • CarolFeltre
    Verified Purchase

    Madenicely and cuteforyounggirls

    Read More
    OstkUser661990 August 17, 2017
  • Great Little Silver & Peridot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love silver, love green, love emerald cut and Peridot is my birthstone, so what's not to love? These little earrings bring just enough touch of the light green Peridot to make a statement, to accentuate what you are wearing (by match or in contrast) but not bee too flashy. These look classy instead of cheap.

    Read More
    Laura A. M. July 21, 2017
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these for a gift & loved them so much I bought a set for me.

    Read More
    gch10 July 16, 2017
  • Peridot quite pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The French wire couldn't keep the earrings from falling out. I converted to a silver post. Uncomfortable, but I love the peridot stone.

    Read More
    Diana T. May 30, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements are not accurate, much smaller in size and hardly visible.

    Read More
    TejSmith May 8, 2017
  • Lovely but small
    Verified Purchase

    As show and very pretty but very small.

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 9, 2017
  • Good mix of siver and green
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mother and she really likes them. They are delicate and have good color in them.

    Read More
    Shirley S. March 7, 2017
  • Ginny M.
    Verified Purchase

    These are much smaller than it looked . But. And this is a positive review , they are beautiful. The stones look more like emeralds. Since that is my birthstone, I am keeping them. I must say I love them, just wish they we a little larger.

    Read More
    Robert V. February 13, 2017
  • Very nice yet TINY
    Verified Purchase

    May or may not even use them. Could not give as a gift unless it was to Barble.

    Read More
    bootlover1 February 10, 2017
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the green color and small size. And they are perfect! Gives the peek of green sparkle that looks super with my white hair. Color me happy!

    Read More
    lizzietish January 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Peridots were on the darker side. Lightweight silver

    Read More
    nuch55 January 13, 2017
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure as I gave them to my boss And her ears weren't pierced anymore.

    Read More
    Jacquelinehi P. December 22, 2016