Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.88

Save $3.51 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Dreamy Nature Black Pearl Flower Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love pearls
    Verified Purchase

    black and white pearls make a statement every time I wear them. can be casual, or dressy

    Read More
    januaryredrose August 2, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these!!! My new favorite! ❤

    Read More
    Ashley P. March 12, 2017
  • Like. These earrings but....
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but I had an allergic reaction to them. One ear swelled up and my pierced ear hole closed up for several days.

    Read More
    Susan F. January 16, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are as shown. They are large and are very flexible for styling them. I do like them and use them often in the winter.

    Read More
    cindy k. September 9, 2015
  • These are not black
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the color of the earrings. I specifically chose them because it said they were black. They are not black but a steel blue color. They are being returned. They are beautifully made but the color was a big disappointment. And, if I use the Overstock address label these will cost me over $ to return! That is ridiculous. I will be shipping first class with tracking. This is the 2nd time I've been disappointed with an Overstock purchase so I will be much more diligent when ordering again.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely when you want the cross between causual and dressy to go with summer blacks

    Read More
    diane c. June 27, 2015
  • Sunbee1416
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and goe perfectly with pearl flower necklace.

    Read More
    sunbee1416 June 4, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Beautiful. Thank you!

    Read More
    Michelle B. January 20, 2015
  • Black Pearl Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are just beautiful and very elegant in my opinion.

    Read More
    pearl46 February 25, 2014
  • Black Pearl Sterling Silver Earrings - Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous enough to keep and even more precious as a gift.

    Read More
    yddc January 21, 2014
  • Pearl flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how I didn't notice that they were pearl floers. They are pretty, lightweight and easy to wear.

    Read More
    ginaz111 February 20, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a necalace I own and they were perfect . I am most pleased.

    Read More
    scarlettscorpion December 12, 2012
  • Probably won't wear them.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the earrings to dangle and move as it appears in the photo but they are stiff on wires that often bend out of shape. The pearls were dull in appearance. They were a disappointment.

    Read More
    judith613 December 4, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift...and I couldn't be happier. Even the packaging was beautiful...what gorgeous presentation

    Read More
    terramatris June 10, 2012
  • Not quite wearable...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the earrings is outstanding. However, they look funny when worn. I wish I could have seen them worn on a model before I purchased them. I'm keeping them, because the pearls are stunning! I'll figure it out -- they're kind of big.

    Read More
    joollover January 29, 2012
  • Nice attractive exotic earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earings in addition to the appropriate necklace and I like to wear it together or separately. They are pretty big, quite unusual and more attractve than typical pearl earrings

    Read More
    iracema7 December 5, 2011
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to be notified that these earrings came out; I had purchased the choker that matches in June, as a gift. The choker has been sold out for awhile, but it's always nice to get matching earrings to a choker. Very happy I was notified and my daughter-in-law loved them, also.

    Read More
    bmap50 November 9, 2011
  • Classy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earrings might be a little heavy when I first got them, but I was able to wear them all day at my event. They were classy, but a little fun too. Got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    grossb July 7, 2011
  • they are beatiful.....love them
    Verified Purchase

    so glad i treated myself.....they are beautiful, i've already wore them and can't wait to wear them again.....so nice

    Read More
    ornry June 19, 2011
  • nice earrings- a bit too big
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the necklace sold on this site. It is not a delicate looking and is somewhat big. Picture looks more dainty than the real thing.

    Read More
    mskaym2 June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links