Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $32.29

Save $5.70 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Dragon Guardian' Amethyst Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring very nice but get a bigger size for it is a wide ring

    Read More
    janice m. August 1, 2017
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring worth the price

    Read More
    tammy w. March 8, 2017
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is beautiful, but the sizing is not accurate and runs very small.

    Read More
    brenda r. January 6, 2016
  • very happy with design
    Verified Purchase

    would have preferred darker stone, but the ring is still very attractive

    Read More
    cjwoo September 5, 2011
  • most beautiful design for a ring ever!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was the most beautiful ring I have seen, the design is cultural and unique and the condition amazing. I recommend this ring to everyone.

    Read More
    iwillsandalslapyou April 7, 2011
  • Dragon
    Verified Purchase

    I think the photographer really missed the shot... this ring is cool. Sure the stone is ok, but they should have shown how the scales of the dragon are all cut and sparkle, and the head is much nicer than the picture. The only bad part, I would love to have gotten it as a thumb ring, but it does not come big enough to go over my thumb joint, so I am wearing it on my pinky, it is a little large (wide) for a pinky ring, but I really like it..

    Read More
    gryhnd3 January 11, 2011
  • Nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to be my new daughter-in-laws wedding band. Not only did it fit well, it looked beautiful. It was much nicer than I expected. The picture does not do this item justice.

    Read More
    bird0129 September 9, 2010
  • chancey
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture, the ring looked more antique , its very shiney and the amethyst stone is not very big. I wanted this ring for my little finger which every other size 7 fit this one I should of gotten in a half size larger. Buying jewerly on line is taking a chance.

    Read More
    angleworm April 28, 2010
  • Kinda Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is well made and ornate, BUT - the stone is SO SMALL that it bare shows. When I wear the ring now, I turn the stone under so it looks like a silver ring. I have been very pleased with other Worldstock items, but was somewhat disappointed in this because of the size of the stone. I wish that on these items from Worldstock they would give a size or at least show a measurement bar, rather than just a picture.

    Read More
    loongie April 13, 2010
  • Thought about sending back?
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to send this ring back but then I kept it. I wish I hadnt. I have to clean it all the time. It turns with in days.

    Read More
    bcozzisaid April 12, 2010
  • startthecar
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very beautiful and unique. The amethyst has very good color. I have never seen anything like it in any store. It is good size - about 10mm in width, which shows the detail of the dragon in great detail. A very good price for genuine sterling silver and amethyst.

    Read More
    startthecar March 15, 2010
  • ring review
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was as expected, everything was great and would re-order again

    Read More
    austinkirkwood March 2, 2010
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even prettier in person. Has a substantial feel. An excellent value.

    Read More
    mary5690 February 8, 2010
  • very cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love the ring very nice fit i am proud of this ring

    Read More
    riceman1972 January 18, 2010
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Once I saw this ring, I knew I had to have it. Though it took longer to arrive than my other order, but still came before the estimated delivery date, it was worth the wait. There's so much detail in the ring that is just absolutely beautiful. I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfectly for me, when I usually wear a size 5 on my ring finger. So, if you plan on buying this ring, expect to get it in a size noted larger than what you normally wear.

    Read More
    jkgill84 January 12, 2010
  • sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Although this ring is very nice when I purchased it there was no option for the size. Unfortunately it did not fit correctly.

    Read More
    paulguy January 7, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but the sizing was off. I ordered an eight and it fit like a 7. I was able to sell it to my boss so I didn't have to return it.

    Read More
    kismet6977 December 28, 2009
  • Sized?
    Verified Purchase

    The size seven was perfect, but you could tell that the size eight ring had been sized and not made to a size 8. The stone was tilted on the band and the band was stretched near the stone where it bucked in an hourglass form around it. I was very pleased with my ring, however the one we ordered for my husband left me feeling very disappointed.

    Read More
    laurnarose December 17, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been so pleased with this beautiful ring that I've had a hard time wearing anything else since I got it. The dragon is of a unique design, and is detailed in deep relief. The stone is of good quality, in dark purple. Both the silver carving and cabochon setting are well finished and polished. This is a sturdy piece that will hold up to my rough handling. Another great Worldstock purchase!

    Read More
    oregondragon October 9, 2009
Sponsored Links