Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $45.04

Save $7.95 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Dawn Sky' Rose Quartz Solitaire Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    --ring fits comfortably--stone is a bit lighter than pictured however it goes with everything!! <3

    Read More
    bcm77 June 27, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    the stone was very dull, I returned this item

    Read More
    Mary H. March 8, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Not as purple as in the picture but beautiful nonetheless. The true colors of a pale dawn. Only drawback, not true to size. Order next size up!

    Read More
    Shawnte H. January 6, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but smaller than I thought. Stone is pretty.

    Read More
    ladyfromcosprings January 6, 2016
  • didn't wow
    Verified Purchase

    This ring didn't wow me. The stone looked like a cloudy sky and the setting seemed cheap.

    Read More
    Janine D. January 28, 2015
  • Rose quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Silver work was beautiful, stone was cloudier than I would care for.. Nice enough though, good for daily wear. Somewhat eclectic.

    Read More
    starcastle October 7, 2012
  • Simple but sooo Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has that rose colored sheen to it that makes it very attractive. Goes with any outfit.

    Read More
    luvdeals11 December 14, 2011
  • one of a kind ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so unique, except the color of the stone is not the same as the picture, the stone is more of a pale pink and in the picture it looks more lilte purple. I still love it.

    Read More
    011374hch August 10, 2011
  • tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring for my daughters birthday and I found it with O the ring is perfect it has beauty and well made everyone will admire it as much as we do .

    Read More
    pouff March 2, 2011
  • Color Off
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a beautiful band; however, I was disappointed in the color. If you really stretch your color imagination you can can call it pink but certainly not "rose". Most of the time the color is between gray and pale pink. Sometimes it even looks white. The quality is good but the color is off. I would love to have a stone in this ring that is an actual pink rose color. Maybe the term "rose quartz" applies to this color of quartz but customers need to know that the color is not, in fact, the rose you expect. The photo provided on the website is slightly, very slightly, pinker than the ring I received. But I still love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ducky74 January 1, 2011
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring was very pretty on screen. When it arrived I was so disappointed. The band was pretty, but lighter than I thought it would be and the stone was awful. PINK??? It wasn't even close, it was a dull, dirty looking white. The ring is not pretty at all. If it was actually pink, I would have liked it enough to keep it. But this is going back. I don't know how in the world this one got by any inspection if there was one. I've been thrilled with other NOVICA purchases, not this time.

    Read More
    honeywest46 December 20, 2010
  • Nice design.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a nice design and of high quality. I just wish the rose quartz were a bit darker shade of pink.

    Read More
    anne2012 February 27, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty ring; the stone is lovely and so was the price!!

    Read More
    gator60 February 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra P. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links