Today $25.99

Was: $29.49

Save $3.50 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Dancing Fin' Horn Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were very pretty but the shape and weight of them make them prone to popping off. Be sure to only wear if you have backs on them.

    Read More
    cgc4nl January 16, 2016
  • Irregular, but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item THREE times to finally get a pair that wasn't cracked or twisted. I realize that natural born has irregularities, but the problem with some was sloppy assembly. The black horn part was glued into the setting at a twisted/tourqued angle, and so they hung off center. I like the pair that I ended up with, just frustrating to keep having to return and exchange them.

    Read More
    momlmt December 17, 2015
  • Soniasonora
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite and elegant earrings

    Read More
    Sonia H. August 10, 2015
  • Cheap and plastic...

    I just received the box and after I receive the rest of my order to verify those items are up to par, these earrings are going back to Overstock. The black part is cheap plastic and I promise that every other review that rates them well is not accurate. Steer clear of this purchase. It's not worth ** and you're paying WAY more than that.

    Read More
    craycray5150 March 24, 2014
  • I'll Pass
    Verified Purchase

    The "dancing fin" in this pic is pretty. I was actually disappoint because it sold out and I didnt like the details in the other pair. Was thrilled to see they got more....or so I thought. I got sent the other ones that were in stock that I didnt like. From what i understood and read up on internet it is suppose to be carved from buffalo horn. If im not mistaken they seem to be plastic. Not only that but its explained the metal is sterling silver. I didnt feel from first sight they were. Instead of sending them back I gave them to my sister because I knew she'd like them. She had an immediate reactions to the NICKLE (shes allergic to) as soon as she put them in her ears. They're nice but know what you're buying.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams March 7, 2014
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very unique because of the material they were made from and the style. I a, always looking for unique items for gifts. It tells a person that you took the time to find something special

    Read More
    kay7777 March 5, 2014
  • Cute, but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    The design is cute, but would have been better if smaller. The hand carved horn is of acceptable quality but the silver ferrule and hook look very crude.

    Read More
    ttj0 December 14, 2013
  • Cool-looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are unique and I like that. I have not received any compliments on them but I think that's because they hide in my hair. They do sometimes flip around backwards, which still looks cool, but I find myself having to turn them back around every do often.

    Read More
    ninalinska December 3, 2013
  • Real beauties
    Verified Purchase

    These are really wonderful!!! I highly recommend them for all reasons.

    Read More
    wewer October 29, 2013
  • Beautiful , but easily breakable.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived broken . Very fragile Earrings are unique but apparently weak in points to break in travel. Very disappointed and. Bummed.

    Read More
    ashbriry October 27, 2013
  • Excellent Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings despite the reviews, many were negative. I felt the earrings were so different that I wanted to give them a try. I was not disappointed, exactly as described. No problems here! Super fast delivery.

    Read More
    1georgygirl October 12, 2013
  • Lightweight and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on these well crafted earrings. I was surprised just how light they are. These have become one of my favorite earrings to wear.

    Read More
    forevrtru October 7, 2013
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    unique earring and good quality, the color is really nice and the top is a good sterling quality.

    Read More
    angnewjersey December 7, 2012
  • Dancing Fin Horn Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, they go with so much: contrast or accentuate, they are show stopping. As the reviews say, lots of compliments. Go for it, you will not be sorry. Knowing they are fragile, based on other reviews, you can see that you should just take good care of them and be careful when pulling a sweater or top over your head. They are beautiful. So very different--now my favorite pair!

    Read More
    kmagger November 10, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic, I get quite a lot of compliments on them. They go with so many different things. Super light weight and so very fun

    Read More
    glang50 November 1, 2012
  • good title
    Verified Purchase

    I think I would have been more confortable if they were somewhat smaller but they do make an impact

    Read More
    evelyn201 October 22, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very unique. Light as air and gracefully designed. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    austintojo September 21, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very unique. Light as air and gracefully designed. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    austintojo September 21, 2012
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    These are a real eye catcher. I have longer hair but I will be getting it cut and I think they will be even more noticed then.

    Read More
    dmbkansas August 24, 2012
  • Excellent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. LI tried to order another pair but there were none left. hey are so beautiful. I love the design. Very Happy with these earrings.

    Read More
    veldee65 August 17, 2012