Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.39

Was: $18.99

Save $4.60 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Copper Wrap Turquoise Hoop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cooper Wrap Turquoise Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. I have been looking at them for a while and I'm so glad I bought them. The Turquoise is beautiful and I love the size of these earrings. I would gladly buy from this vendor again.

    Read More
    Joyce B. March 1, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love them. They match a turquoise necklace I have perfectly

    Read More
    Valorie F. September 12, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty! I got them to give for a gift but I'm having a hard time parting with them

    Read More
    torza Z. August 19, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just like the picture. Very unique looking.

    Read More
    Ridge Top February 7, 2016
  • summer perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Came just in time for my summer wardrobe. But great anytime of the year. Iam ready.

    Read More
    robin c. April 2, 2015
  • Turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, well made. Got compliments first time I wore them. So much nicer size earrings with shoulder length hair because they can be seen. Not gaudy, but quite classy.

    Read More
    donjackw April 16, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had so many compliments on these earrings. I wear a lot of turquoise Indian jewelry and these are just so comfortable and nice.

    Read More
    nansilaw March 8, 2013
  • Just beautifull and the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly just like in d pic, got this for my friend and i know she going to love it !!!

    Read More
    harjito October 24, 2012
  • SS Turquoise hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these turquoise hoop earrings! They are very versatile and look great with dresses or jeans. The turquoise has beautiful blues/greens.. and i have received many compliments on them. I really like the size of hoops (medium) and very happy with purchase and price.. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    shelllweis1 August 8, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the earrings to match a necklace I received as a gift. These earrings were perfect and for the price the quality was very high. When I wore the set for the first time, I got tons of complements.

    Read More
    cathy2rs January 21, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, not too heavy. Perfect gift for my mom for Christmas!

    Read More
    livera December 4, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, matches a bracelet & necklace set I bought in Spain that had no earrings!

    Read More
    soozeeq22 October 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer T. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links