Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Colorful Crystal Flower Earrings (USA)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable,complemented on them

    Read More
    bonilyn b. October 14, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid, it should have backings.

    Read More
    marlore2 March 14, 2016
  • Love These Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in pink and blue, and wear them all the time. Being plastic, they are very lightweight, but weighted enough to stay in my ears.

    Read More
    eljayemc February 11, 2016
  • crystal flowers
    Verified Purchase

    all 3 matching pieces are stunning. many complements when I wear this jewelry out. The pinks just sparkle. would recomend

    Read More
    meemaa118 February 2, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so gorgeous, I look for outfits to wear them with. I love these earrings. They're light, feminine, and graceful. I keep looking for other earrings on Overstock that are their equal, but to no avail. Please bring these back in new colors, or bring back other graceful earrings that are similar to these. I simply am not attracted to the clunky shapes that are so positive in recent years. Bring these back, PLEASE! I LOVE THEM!!! :o)

    Read More
    jayebird65 July 31, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet and earrings for my maid of honor. I was very displeased when I received the package. The items look very cheap and childish. I am returning this purchase.

    Read More
    shelbypsu February 20, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings came quickly after order was placed. The product is as described and look good. Nice cheap spiffy looking earrings

    Read More
    dudemandude December 26, 2013
  • flower power
    Verified Purchase

    I. Got this as a gift for a 10 year old friends daughter who I've known since she was born and got her ears pierced 3 years ago. She loved them

    Read More
    prroducer1 November 15, 2013
  • Lightweight and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are a delight to wear. They're lightweight and have a lovely sparkle. I'm enjoying the compliments I get while wearing them.

    Read More
    whizkiz July 31, 2012
  • Colorful and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sterling silver wire/stone earrings. I bought the complete set, necklace and bracelet also and they match perfectly. I am so impressed by the price. The set matches perfectly in color and construction.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear June 7, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings!! They are exactly as described. Most importantly, they perfectly match a necklace I already have!

    Read More
    gyps61 March 23, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Colorful Crystal Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings came sooner than I thought, I was really surprised. Earrings are super cute, and I would buy again.

    Read More
    ann78 February 17, 2012
  • sterling silver crystal flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the earrings, just the quality seem a little to fragile to wear.

    Read More
    duely February 9, 2012
  • The craftsmanship is exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely fit for our princess. She will wear them for her military ball, then save them for her wedding. Nothing could be better for a princess in pink

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • For a tween, not a woman
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these cheap, plastic earrings. They are not worth even their inexpensive price.

    Read More
    mtaf August 11, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the prettiest earrings I've ever seen anywhere! They look so delicate but are extremely well made. I've gotten compliments on them every time I've worn them. I HIGHLY recommend them - they're gorgeous!

    Read More
    bellesmom4008 July 19, 2011
  • lovely earrings

    I love this earrings. It's so delicated. The color is so well designed. It hangs well, nice lenght. I would buy as a gift for my friends.

    Read More
    lovetopaint1 June 30, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    t I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend, I liked them so much I ordered a pair for myself, these a re a great earring for the price, anyone would be glad to get them as a gift..

    Read More
    bluce2 June 29, 2011
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these earrings one time, and they kept falling out of my ears. The row of flowers is one stiff piece, so the earrings are easily pushed up out of the ear. While they do sparkle, they have a generally cheap look about them. I gave them to my teenage daughter after that one wearing.

    Read More
    linda123456 June 25, 2011
  • Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings for their different colors so that they will go with several of my outfits. They are not overpowereing and compliment.

    Read More
    shadowrose2 April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links