| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Celtic Cross Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my adult daughter, she loves it an thinks it is lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser871020 March 30, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a gift and she loved it!!! Good quality!

    Read More
    Mary E. November 21, 2016
  • knhantel*
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great price! Bought it as a gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Kyra H. October 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal gift for grand daughter's First Communion

    Read More
    emmalibby May 11, 2016
  • Love this Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every day........................................................

    Read More
    Ellen April 11, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and my granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    patsydent April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful but awkward to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and beautiful necklace, but uncomfortable to wear--the sharp points poke the wearer at unexpected times. I'm back to my other silver cross.

    Read More
    bonisa March 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Because of my irish/scottish heritage, I wanted a small celtic cross to wear - this one fit the bill! Very simple, yet so pretty!

    Read More
    Jodi S. January 15, 2016
  • Tend to Tarnish
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Daughter, Granddaughter and myself. The cross was pretty at first but it and the chain tarnish really quickly and in no time, is cheap looking. Was thrown in the junk tray. Will not wear again

    Read More
    4judy January 9, 2016
  • Miss Amanda Stanley
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift; loved it the minute I saw it so took off the necklace I had on and wore this instead!

    Read More
    maybelle123 December 30, 2015
  • Celtic cross
    Verified Purchase

    quality is not what I expected. Could have had a better chain and the metal on the cross, though sterling, wasn't quite right.

    Read More
    beltsey December 9, 2015
  • Ms BTK
    Verified Purchase

    It is much smaller than appeared but nice, certainly couldnt give it an excellent rating...

    Read More
    Bernadine K. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful small cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Perfect confirmation gift.

    Read More
    lldav May 21, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace, but is smaller than expected. It's good quality. I guess I just didn't pay attention to the dimensions.

    Read More
    eriqak December 11, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 13 year old grand daughter for her confirmation. She unwrapped it and immediately put it on. It was the perfect gift for a very special day in her life.

    Read More
    maryb2027 December 11, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is as beautiful as it looked on the site. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    gentlymad65 August 27, 2013
  • Well made but not as substantial as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is suitable as the gift I intended it to be for a fine-boned teenager. For myself, I prefer a heavier cross. If I had seen this in a brick-&-mortar store, I probably would have passed over it for a cross with a little more weight (i.e. silver). The price was fair for the quality as it is well made with a nice box chain.

    Read More
    notcow June 3, 2013
  • silver celtic cross
    Verified Purchase

    Like this cross very much. it is smaller and simple enough to wear every day.

    Read More
    eringobragh1 May 24, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this cross. It's beautiful on both sides. The bale is a solid oval of silver just like the loops making the cross. Very well made. The cross is so shiny it makes it impossible not to notice it, but because of its open and delicate design it really looks subtlety lovely. I'm happy I ordered two. And the price is excellent!

    Read More
    txusa April 20, 2013
  • Very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this necklace. The design is unique and I purchased it for a teenager who is going thru the confirmation process. I think she will love it.

    Read More
    skichix March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links