Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $161.99

Was: $223.99

Save $62.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Citrine Toggle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Classy Regal Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the braclet

    Read More
    Mary A. July 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This has become a favorite. Big, clear, perfectly matched stones and incredible workmanship. Tremendous value! Would give if 10 stars if I could.

    Read More
    paulabo February 14, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is pretty but I did not like the silver in it. looked cheap

    Read More
    chiflata September 22, 2015
  • Karen, el dorado hills, ca.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous dark citrine stones, beautifully encased in intricate sterling silver bracelet. It's a stunner. SO happy with it !

    Read More
    robertson April 28, 2015
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet. I have the matching pendant and will order the ring. Unfortunately, they are sold out of the earrings, but hope they get then in again. Nice set.

    Read More
    LISA H. February 14, 2015
  • Very pretty and good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. The stones are a good quality and size, the workmanship seems good. It is surprisingly light weight for its size, and the silver feels hollow or tinny. But, for the price it's a very nice piece.

    Read More
    sannyannie July 19, 2014
  • Lovely birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet and found matching earrings too:) Quality was excellent .. my daughter loved the birthday present. The stones were sparkly and clear, and the overall craftsmanship of the bracelet was wonderful.

    Read More
    dcbindc July 18, 2014
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this bracelet! I detail in the design is beautiful. However, I wish there a finish on the back of the "x" patterns. I still love it though it's a keeper!

    Read More
    hayleyny1 April 10, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife for xmas. The stones are much larger than expected. She loved it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    begs44 January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy June 1, 2017
Sponsored Links