Sale $65.44

Was: $76.99

Save $11.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Blue Topaz Dangle Earrings (19 mm) (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely LOVE these earrings! I often buy Novica jewelry from Overstock and have been very pleased with the quality overall but these earrings became instant favorites, a bit heavy but large enough to be dazzling and unique! Strongly recommend!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. July 15, 2017
  • Blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. One of my loveliest purchases on overstock! Such wonderful customer service! Heard how wonderful they were and thought I'd take a chance on them. I was so impressed with how friendly the staff was; it really made all the difference

    Read More
    Angela K. July 3, 2017
  • Topaz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color topaz ... just what I was looking for ... luv !!

    Read More
    Patricia K. June 26, 2017
  • nice addition to my set
    Verified Purchase

    I added this item after I had purchased the ring and bracelet. It was a great match. They are just the right size and weight.

    Read More
    lucyisthestar11 September 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear them I get compliments

    Read More
    margaret h. July 24, 2016
  • Janet L.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! Very light weight, delicate!

    Read More
    Janet L. February 22, 2016
  • Topaz Dangle
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. The filigree is beautifully executed, they have so much cultural character. I love this addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    aojore December 30, 2015
  • Friend
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a close friend

    Read More
    Sara S. December 24, 2015
  • Christmas gift much adored
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the matching bracelet and earring for a Christmas gift for a relative that is hard to buy for. She absolutely loved them! Great buy at a good price with quick delivery.

    Read More
    txlady62 November 9, 2015
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful, stylish, good quality, and she loves them.

    Read More
    Sam M. October 21, 2015
  • blue topaz dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty & well made look great

    Read More
    Valerie D. October 1, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earnings. Quality product.

    Read More
    Jane J. September 15, 2015
  • Statement earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely, the stone color is true and the workmanship is very attractive. They are larger than expected, but are not heavy by any means. I will certainly wear and enjoy these earrings.

    Read More
    Mary September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The blue topaz earrings are amazing. They are so feminine and dainty. I love them.

    Read More
    andieblueeyz August 25, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just the right size. The workmanship is very nice and it can be purchased as part of a set because they offer a matching necklace and bracelet. I bought it all and love it.

    Read More
    Ann D. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the jewelry. Very well made!!

    Read More
    Georgine F. May 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Photo doesn't do them justice. Heavy, but absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    circemoo May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a ring I was given for Christmas. These are beautiful and just as described. I've worn them several times and always get complements when I do. Very happy with these!

    Read More
    lel1044 January 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are just a little unusual, with the stone turned sideways, which is one of the things I love. The color of the stone is excellent, the workmanship is terrific. I hesitated on buying them because they cost a little more than I like to pay, but I'm so glad I got them. I wish I had ordered them sooner!

    Read More
    earringsaremymakeup June 26, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. I like the horizontal placement of the topaz. I purchased the matching pendant, nice set. Only downside is the topaz is very pale blue.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl April 13, 2014