Sale $140.79

Save $35.20 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Amethyst Clover Toggle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Asilla E. May 24, 2017
  • beautifully constructed - love it.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my granddaughter, whose birthstone is Amethyst, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 1, 2017
  • GREAT OUTSTANDING CRAFTMANSHIP
    Verified Purchase

    I adore my bracelet and bought it to match your pendant. Love the artist.

    Read More
    natalie l. September 30, 2016
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like its pictures. Great quality and price. I have small wrists but it fits very nicely.

    Read More
    thequeen8 September 6, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments but it's not sized generously. Had to purchase an extender

    Read More
    1sweetp July 6, 2016
  • Toggle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I am very pleased with my choice. Love the craftsmanship, the looks of the bracelet and it looks good on my wrist.

    Read More
    Stephenna M. April 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL DETAIL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BRACELETS. I ONLY WORE A FEW TIMES AND THEN IT BROKE

    Read More
    erin k. September 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous what else can is say
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. I have a lot of jewelry and have been very disappointed from most anything I bought on line. But O you have some magnificant buys and beautiful products. I have bought several pieces of jewelry from O and other merchandise they always come through. This bracelet is no different. My husband bought me a bracelet from Jared at Christmas for a present, the artist is Lois Hill, extremely expensive stuff and no where close to this magnificent piece that I got today for a fraction of the cost and to help the cause even better!!!

    Read More
    jlv1961 August 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is thrilled with this bracelet. The details are cleanly crafted and it looks attractive on her wrist. The amethyst is light in color, but nicely cut. It looks substantial, but is not too heavy. She has received many complements at work.

    Read More
    gamelorn February 19, 2014
  • Must have for every woman!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the bracelet I have been waiting for. The workmanship on this is amazing. U can't beat O's price. I have seen similar bracelets sell for over $500 else where. Go for it!!

    Read More
    jewelcrazyj March 28, 2012
  • Better than I could have expected
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to order this as it is beautiful. THe center stone faceting is amazing as are all the other details. It makes a lovely statement. t

    Read More
    mellova33 March 8, 2012
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this bracelet for weeks, there were others I liked, but kept coming back to this one. Finally, I ordered and I am very happy with my purchase. I bought it for myself. I have a bigger wrist and with the two selections of sizing, the fit was perfect. I really do like this type of styling and am very particular with the jewelry I select. I love this bracelet.

    Read More
    valjoe December 23, 2011
  • Everyone will be jealous and want one for themselv
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the amethyst for myself and the blue topaz for my daughter-in-law. Both pieces will be cherished by many generations. What wonderful craftsmanship!

    Read More
    granitefallsgirl December 22, 2011
  • Fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccommend this product. It's BEAUTIFUL. I hope my dsughter-in-laws like it as much as I do.

    Read More
    bredden September 27, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Amethyst Toggle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was gorgeous but for the amethyst being a paler color than shown in the overstock photo. I returned the piece because it was to be a gift for my mother and she would have wanted a more colorful stone. Other than that, the bracelet is very well made.

    Read More
    mrdvc September 6, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The "Cawi" jewelry is beautiful!!! These pieces are so unique! Love it!

    Read More
    ladyfire26 June 3, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on this bracelet. The engraving and details appear on the inside as well, it's well made and the hinges are strong and secure. I would purchase this again no hesitation.

    Read More
    luckyleprechaun May 19, 2011
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this on the website I knew I had to get it and my heart skipped a beat when I got it an opened it. It is magnificent - more beautiful than the picture could ever show. My compliments and admiration to the artist who created this fine piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    amanza May 5, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    In the box, the bracelet looked big and clunky; disappointing. However, when worn, it is totally beautiful. I am a medium sized wrist and hook this bracelet in the smaller toggle thing. Really and totally beautiful and elegant. The amethysts are a pretty medium purple and fit nicely into the overall design.

    Read More
    faculty March 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Viktor A. August 25, 2017