Sale $36.12

Save $6.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Carnelian and Pearl Cinnamon Rose Beaded Style Necklace (3-7 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    the delicate style will go with anything, I especially like the three gold (not red) beads that stand out from the rest of the pearls. (red beads would of been nice too).

    Read More
    lifesthebeach October 20, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty much a choker but it does have a 2 inch extension. The colors are pretty - I needed something to go with the coral color line; this blends in very well.

    Read More
    stgeorge1 September 25, 2017
  • I's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I was hoping, but I will wear it because it goes with a lot of my clothing.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy August 21, 2017
  • What a Pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I expected and a bit more classy actually. It seems to be well made I look forward to this being a lifetime of joy

    Read More
    joycemarie f. August 15, 2017
  • Earthy, mesmerizing
    Verified Purchase

    What a knock-out necklace! Have received dozens of compliments. Beautifully made.

    Read More
    Ingrid H. August 8, 2017
  • eautry
    Verified Purchase

    I love it can't wait to wear it. I have just the right top for it.

    Read More
    Edna. A. May 12, 2017
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    versatile with the colors -- goes well with a variety of my dresses that have pink to orange.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 3, 2017
  • Mrs. Bergstrom
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Love it!!! Many compliments.

    Read More
    Sandy L. July 9, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I thought but very pretty.

    Read More
    I love the dress and receive many compliments April 11, 2016
  • Cinnamon Rose necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and goes well with outfit I need to wear it with.

    Read More
    secy13 March 11, 2016
  • JNM
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas present for my wife and she loved the necklace.

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. December 30, 2015
  • Very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Really sweet little necklace, very feminine, elegant!

    Read More
    Margarita G. December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Roanna B. October 2, 2015
  • Amazing treasure
    Verified Purchase

    A simple necklace made with what looks like silk thread with these beautiful beads worked into it. Light, but what a look. I just love this piece. The beads are real carnelian and pearls and the way it is made, it looks like a very expensive high end piece. Love it

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. September 30, 2015
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't sit as nicely in the picture. Bunches up and looks pretty pedestrian while wearing

    Read More
    workmom40 June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. The copper color wire that holds the beads on add to the warmth of the colors. (goes well with rose gold earrings) I gave this necklace a 4 only because the color on the picture has the main beads of a red hue. It is more a deep orange. It is stunning and I am keeping it but I was looking for red. It is truly a stunning piece of jewelry. I love it.

    Read More
    chersum June 25, 2015
  • Lehrat
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not nearly as vibrant as pictured.

    Read More
    Leslie E. June 24, 2015
  • pjc
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace and I bought the earrings also for my friends birthday.

    Read More
    Patsy C. May 1, 2015
  • Cinnamon rose necklace
    Verified Purchase

    nice design & great "fall" colors

    Read More
    Mondaymom April 22, 2015
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this necklace and I wasn't sure if I'd like it but when it came in I absolutely loved it. It's so completely different that I get alot of compliments on it. It was hard to match earrings and I'm not sure I have the right one2 yet but we'll keep looking. I absolutely love the necklaces that much.

    Read More
    lakehope February 3, 2015