Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Blue Bouquet' Lapis Lazuli Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iris
    Verified Purchase

    nice lapis stones, but earing itself too big for my taste.

    Read More
    eriksen September 28, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did they match my necklace, they are light and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser133239 July 4, 2016
  • Nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are nice, but I don't think they were worth the price, also finishing was a little on the rough side.

    Read More
    TheRose November 23, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy and tended to fall forward. had to literally bend the post to get the earring to sit straight and upright on my ear

    Read More
    Ronna H. August 20, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
  • Lapis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings. Only problem I have is they are too heavy around the ear lobe and hang down rather than sitting next to my ear lobe.

    Read More
    dllaw August 15, 2012
  • Stunning royal blue earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to go with the matching choker necklace, also by Busarin. The set is truly stunning. The predominant color is the royal blue of the lapis lazuli stones, with glass bead accents in a lighter blue. A slight drawback to the earrings is that they are heavy and the flower tends to droop forward when on my ear. However, this does not keep me from loving these earrings or wearing them! I receive many compliments on the earrings and necklace set; they are well worth the money.

    Read More
    deogratias April 21, 2011
  • Beautiful lapis lazuli earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. I also purchased the coordinating necklace. They were well worth the cost. I received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    twisema1 April 18, 2011
  • Blue Bouquet Lapis Lazuli Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets (of the earrings and matching chokers) for gifts. They are truly stunning. One of the recipients has received and she was completely ga ga over the choker and the matching earrings, and the second recipient will be too. The earrings can, of course, being worn w/o the choker, if you want to dress down (e.g. with jeans), but with the choker, they are so very, very sophisticated and definitely not something I've ever seen in a store!

    Read More
    dentino3 October 26, 2009
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, also bought the necklace, great color, lengh, and very attractive. If you order them theywill become one of your favorates, and you will order other colors.

    Read More
    bluce2 August 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B. April 20, 2016