Sale $43.19

Was: $54.99

Save $11.80 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Black Onyx Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kay M
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite earrings! They go with every thing!

    Read More
    Anita K M. June 5, 2017
  • Black Onyx Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love these earring so much I ordered another pair

    Read More
    donna6558 September 10, 2016
  • Look Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings - perfect size. Look awesome on. Well made.

    Read More
    Leslie P. June 2, 2016
  • My favorite black earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear them I get lots of compliments. I love the worked silver. They are simple yet unique. I have bought two other Indonesian silver and black pieces with the worked silver and they look very nice together.

    Read More
    Pamela S. December 20, 2015
  • Perfect little "teaser" gift for her...
    Verified Purchase

    On special days (like when gifts are given..) my partner always gets anxious and just "has to open a present, just a little one...please?' Well, this worked perfectly... she "loved" them and I must say she looks very good with them on.....go on, she'll love 'em too...:)

    Read More
    Phillip G. April 21, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift and were very well received. They are well made and look great on.

    Read More
    sneakers12 December 7, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality, nice length and go with everything!

    Read More
    dijanna13 September 26, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings however they hang down a bit longer than shown in the picture. The silver work is quite nice and they are lighter than would be expected. I have very short hair and "danglies" don't look great on me. I was disappointed because they look like suspend fairly close to the ear. Since I already have them, I am going to keep them. (Maybe I need to grow my hair!!)

    Read More
    traininggal September 23, 2014
  • Very good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase, a little bit heavy- that's why I gave 4. Looks fabulous , however- I received tons of complements on this piece of jewelry

    Read More
    bonsall May 31, 2014
  • Sterling silver black onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, well made with a lot of detail.

    Read More
    kathaf January 30, 2014
  • These earrings are well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were absolutely beautiful. The workmanship contained great detail and was made well. Many compliments will come because of these unique earrings.

    Read More
    silvergirl123 March 30, 2013
  • NICE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I CHOSE THESE DUE TO THE REVIEWS. I WAS SURPRISED THAT THE WEIGHT IS SO LIGHT. I WISH THEY WERE ALITTLE HEAVIER AND THE STONE ABIT LARGER. I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR AWHILE FOR GOOD ONYX EARRINGS. THESE ARE NICE NOT GREAT SO I'LL CONTINUE LOOKING UNTIL I FIND WHAT I WANT.

    Read More
    per5fect September 28, 2012
  • Very attractive Onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    this were all they were purported to be, but I ddin't like the way they hang. You might keep that in mind but they are very good quality and unique.

    Read More
    zarae February 22, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If you like what you see you will be more impressed with them in person. They arrived in a timely fashion an easy to wrap also looked great on my girlfriend!

    Read More
    jackforme December 24, 2011
  • Just what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for black & silver earrings and this fits the bill. I love the three-dimensional aspect and the filigree on the sides. They are the perfect size--not too big and not too small. I am impressed with the workmanship and feel that they are a good value. I would purchase from this artist again.

    Read More
    zipad September 24, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I was surprised how heavy they are. The earrings are weighted perfectly to prevent them working there way out and the workmanship exceeds my expectations. I love wearing them!

    Read More
    nicefind2010 December 20, 2010
  • quality earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, just what I wanted, thanks for the listing, high quality silver, very polished onyx perfect size

    Read More
    pamgroves May 23, 2010
  • munkiss
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful earrings. Great price and very comfortable. Would recommend highly. A great gift also for someone special. Thanks Overstock...

    Read More
    munkiss April 3, 2010
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings exceeded my expectations in beauty and size. The detail in the silver setting is delicate but the earrings themselves feel very solid and well made. They were purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them, wore them the entire day and said they were extremely comfortable. Great value.

    Read More
    trow December 28, 2009
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are great and just as they appear onscreen. the earwire is a little thick for my ears and I have noticed this from other worldstock earrings I purchased. anyway I love them

    Read More
    thayermeacham September 22, 2009