Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.77

Save $7.72 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Beautiful Vine Leaves Round Turquoise Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is adjustable so I can wear it on different fingers. I love it. Lots of compliments and after a year its still very nice.

    Read More
    californiajanni April 22, 2017
  • S S vine leaf and turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. nicer than the picture

    Read More
    Ann A. April 21, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring - rather long on my finger and I hope I don't break it the first time I wear it.

    Read More
    Trudy M. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    VERY long, I had to cut off some of it, making the one end sharp. It's very pretty. It beautiful on my first finger.

    Read More
    elzjudith December 30, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's a perfect fit

    Read More
    Donna B. December 27, 2016
  • nick
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the ring and wears it out all the time

    Read More
    nredford5 September 22, 2016
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! It looks gorgeous on my finger and I get a lot of compliments on it. The turquoise color is beautiful and it's one of my favorites!

    Read More
    Barrett September 6, 2016
  • tcarter525
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, wear it whenever I get the chance!

    Read More
    Tammy C. July 11, 2016
  • Exotic ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it! I love turquoise and this ring is so different and I love that.It is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    JohnnieM May 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. Thank you Overstock for you quality and prompt ordering. Jess.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 16, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    ......but it snags:( still 5 stars:)

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. Have received many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Kathy B. February 18, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks gorgeous in your finger.

    Read More
    Sagrario M. February 6, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my friend for a christmas present. It is a one of a kind ring and she loved it.

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 4, 2016
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    My girl really loves it. It fits her perfectly and she never takes it off.

    Read More
    robert h. February 1, 2016
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. For me it is an occasional ring as it does tend to catch on sweaters etc. It is so unique. I ordered this for my middle finger in my normal size. The fit was perfect. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    moaber January 30, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring! Absolutely love it. Great buy!

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 8, 2016
  • Wonderfull
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes me feel special. I just love it.

    Read More
    Mickey C. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very unique and looks great on

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 23, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring even though it is longer than expected. Ordered a size eight but it fits on my ring finger, which is 6 1/2. Would have given it five stars if sizing was better

    Read More
    aprilfool937 October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links