| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $132.99

MSRP: $269.95

Save $136.96 (51%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Bangle Style Unity Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made handmade bracelet. Weighty. It has become my favorite -- I always get compliments when I weat it!

    Read More
    Catherine B. September 22, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is pretty but fragile, I returned it

    Read More
    seemae August 13, 2017
  • Favorite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear it I get compliments. Great material.

    Read More
    RAQUEL S. July 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and am so happy I purchased it. The clasp makes it so unique and I love how I don't worry about it coming undone or losing it.

    Read More
    rosie50 September 13, 2016
  • More Beautiful Than the pciture.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was well worth the wait. Clearly one of my favorites so far. Heavy, rich and just perfect.

    Read More
    Donna J. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, elegant, substantial weight!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bracelet. I actually ordered two at one order. I LOVE THEM! My fastener's are secure on both. Bracelet is shiny silver, gorgeous and elegant. I was impressed with weight, you know you are wearing them! Sizing is generous. Good for ladies with larger wrists! I have 7-1/4" wrist, and I have a lot of loose room. I believe would fit a 8" wrist. VERY HAPPY!

    Read More
    KimberlyH June 16, 2015
  • Unity Bracelet unisex
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a bracelet to leave in place, this is good for male or female person. The clasp is not easy. It looks like photo, but in is more silver, without so much of the unpolished (dark) background. Goes well with a big faced watch, but alone it's not very feminine. That's why I think it would look great on a guy if his wrist size qualifies.

    Read More
    RoyRogers December 16, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this bracelet for myself. Light, great quality. I love it

    Read More
    debnyc1969 December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a gift from my husband. I wear it all the time. I just love it! I did send the bracelet back because of the clasp. They sent me a new one right away...the clasp on the new one works wonderfully. I gave the bracelet a Good rating because of the clasp on the 1st bracelet. The second bracelet was excellent!

    Read More
    12gkids March 15, 2014
  • Lovley!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had very nice compliments. It's comfortable and the clasp isn't difficult to deal with. I was so surprised when it arrived because it is more lovely than the picture can reflect.

    Read More
    deniseinsc October 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved this beautiful bracelet. It is substantial, comfortable and very different. Well worth the money. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mommap326 December 20, 2012
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I loe this bracelet. Nice weight, love the clasp. Plan to get my mom one for christmas, (she's not getting mine) :)

    Read More
    jollyranch September 7, 2012
  • love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet. the color is not quite as bright or with a sheen as it may appear but still beautiful and fits nicely and looks great!

    Read More
    jcback September 5, 2012
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Have only worn in once so not sure how fastening will hold up. Seems very well made though.

    Read More
    tomatoholic August 9, 2012
  • Unity Bracelet from Thialand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet.. Only problem once in awhile the clasp comes loose!!

    Read More
    rubia43 April 30, 2012
  • Great bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend. She just loves it and can't get over the weight. The clasp seems a little stiff, but I think it will be fine as long as she is careful.

    Read More
    mynicholas1 October 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous & substantial in weight
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so much prettier in person. Kudos to whoever handmade this! It is absolutely stunning! The weight is quite substantial and with the price of silver going up, now is the time to buy. This is well worth the price.

    Read More
    ginababy69 August 14, 2011
  • Fabulous look
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been wearing the bracelet for the last 2 weeks and have received MANY compliments on it. Most important; I LOVE the way it looks and fits.

    Read More
    brooklynmary2 July 25, 2011
  • lost braclet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought my first bracelet for my birthday, I really loved it I got SO many compliments on it and wore it daily, I think that the clasp lossened over time and recently lost it :( So when I saw another - I had to buy it AGAIN... Not loosing this one, got portection plan for maintainence!

    Read More
    hun17ter July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the bracelet. It is beautiful! I do have a small concern about the clasp and whether it will be durable. It seems hold fine for now. I love the look of the bracelet! Thank you to Novica. Beautiful craftsmanship!

    Read More
    kblack02 March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links