Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.99

Was: $81.49

Save $13.50 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Bali Glow' Onyx Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bali Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Love it! Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1280602 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful but stone falls out eventually
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but stone falls out eventually

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Loved the quality!

    Read More
    Joanie W. January 30, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, I wear it everyday. It's holding up well, I don't take it off and it still looks the same as the day I received it

    Read More
    LeAnn R. November 19, 2016
  • Ms. S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautifully detailed ring. It's high quality and looks just as is shown. It's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Angela S. October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Every Day Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an every day ring with a wider band and this works perfectly. It goes with just about anything and is just lovely. I've had it over a month now, and I've had no issues with loose stones or a green ring around the finger.

    Read More
    gapchmom December 31, 2015
  • Stylish Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring begs for compliments. It is very unique. It cannot be sized so make sure you order the correct size. I bought this ring for my granddaughter's 16th birthday & she has worn it every day. Her friends love it, she loves it & I love it!

    Read More
    hagreeka November 22, 2015
  • Stone fell out the first day
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring for 6 hours and by the end of the day, I looked at my hand and the black stone had fallen out.

    Read More
    dtsr August 7, 2015
  • Bali Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring....pursued backorder for my size for 2 weeks

    Read More
    seidbet January 4, 2015
  • I will not be buying from Novice again
    Verified Purchase

    While the ring I purchased was truly beautiful the stone fell out within a month of light wear. I had read others comments about loose stones and pushed it to the side. I really wished I hadn't.

    Read More
    KandrewB October 20, 2014
  • Ring True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is true to sizing. The craftsmanship is excellent. Will be looking for other products by the same company in the future.

    Read More
    eml59 July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring the craftmanship is extroinady. I am in love with this ring.

    Read More
    lakehope July 8, 2014
  • pretty but stone fell out had to file a claim
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but stone fell out the setting was unstable apparently I had only worn it for 1 week

    Read More
    valerieshetlies July 1, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, runs true to size, I wear it everyday and it doesn't turn your finger green!

    Read More
    jwalesa June 5, 2014
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is substantial and stylish. It sits nicely on the finger and seems to have a nice balance. It is eye catching and does not slide around the finger. I have received many favorable comments on its appearance.

    Read More
    caz05101 March 21, 2014
  • thisring is is just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring,love your prices,i have bought alot of jewelry from this company and will continue to do so.please get more cuff bracelets (of silver) PLEASE.

    Read More
    dsp001952 February 23, 2014
  • Bali Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Product was excellent in both style and fit and quality.

    Read More
    joynana January 23, 2014
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and very comfortable.The stone is excellent along with the sterling silver.The price is very good compared if I had bought it some where else.

    Read More
    gasunshine2 April 28, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This Bali ring has such distinctive detailing that it was love at first sight. It is a great everyday ring which is noticeable, but not over the top. I had it on my wishlist for quite a while before I purchased it. I bought the last one available and was concerned that size 6 would be 1/2 size too small, but it fit perfectly. Thanks for offering such attractive Bali jewelry!

    Read More
    zipad April 24, 2012
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter was very pleased with this ring..... Just wished it was offered in 1/2 sizes the 7 is just to big. So I will take it to a jeweler here.

    Read More
    spedro113 March 19, 2012
Sponsored Links