Sale $17.25

MSRP: $38.95

Save $21.70 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Azure Allure' Pearl Waterfall Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings! Wish they were longer.

    Read More
    Ellen S V. July 4, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I always get complements on these earrings when I wear them! I love the stone combinations and the fun and flirty style. They look great against my dark hair!

    Read More
    bleuschat April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Pearl Waterfall Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sterling silver 'Azure Allure' earrings because I love turquoise. They are beautiful and well made. I love them, and they will be a favorite.

    Read More
    Sherry C. February 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just like they look in the picture, only better in person. Beautiful, well packaged and I love these!

    Read More
    Trish M. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings! These look wonderful.

    Read More
    luckygirlblue124 May 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and lighter than I expected. I didn't get them in time for a wedding for which I bought them so allow several weeks for delivery.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous! Didn't know what to expect but these exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    happyshopper500 December 12, 2011
  • Dainty Blue
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect for our 6 y.o. grandaughter who loves jewelry. Nothing too expensive but lovely none the less.

    Read More
    tannersballet May 15, 2011
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ear rings! I bought them along with a few other peices and they have become my favorite! I always get tons of compliments on them when I wear them. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    mcool May 11, 2011
  • Novica earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a birthday gift. It arrived in a beautiful box covered with handmade paper, the earrings nestled on a pillow of cotton. Very classy looking. The recipient was quite impressed. The earrings themselves are beautiful--well made of quality materials. Also included was a sweet printed story about the artist and about Novica, which works through National Geographic to support craft artists worldwide. I will definitely consider buying more Novica objects that appear on Overstock.

    Read More
    margaretp July 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karol E. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisat027 July 18, 2016