| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Amethyst Gush Purple Cluster Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and attractive necklace. Slightly heavier than I expected but nice.

    Read More
    dgaby March 5, 2017
  • MemaSharon
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, and it is well made, andstunning!

    Read More
    MemaSharon September 9, 2016
  • Works great with swim ware
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great at the beach

    Read More
    felinedivine September 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, looks like pic
    Verified Purchase

    Super glue the cloth cord to the metal holders when you get the necklace, I've had 3 and on 2 they broke first day during a soccer game or while doing gymnastics since the metal clasp isn't strongly attached enough for the wear I put on my jewelry.

    Read More
    Abigail K. February 10, 2016
  • JAN
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty is heavy. The Cotten thread will not hold up. Wish they had used nylon thread or something heavier .Fits around neck very nice.

    Read More
    janath w. January 22, 2016
  • A+A+A+A+A+
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, lovely necklace

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful except. ..
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this necklace except they strung in these big cheap looking round plastic beads throughout the necklace. Sent it back because u felt those plastic beads detracted from the beauty of the necklace.

    Read More
    RM. June 5, 2015
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this except that amethyst was brought closer to closure. Cheapens the other wise gorgeous choker necklace

    Read More
    TheRose May 29, 2015
  • Very beautiful, worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks very beautiful. Worth the money.

    Read More
    perlyna August 14, 2013
  • nice piece but delivery takes too long
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece to go with a dress for a wedding. Unfortunately, this item is sent from overseas and it arrived a few weeks after I ordered it. I could not take it with me. Other than that it is a nice piece and looks elegant.

    Read More
    arte June 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scarbonaro May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links