Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $67.99

Save $12.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Amethyst 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Jamye Joyner
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring. Quality workmanship. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    Jamye J. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great quality of sterling silver, very heavy, beautiful stone

    Read More
    heidi July 13, 2015
  • Twinmommy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, well made. I wish the stone were bigger, but it is still a keeper. :)

    Read More
    mimi2167 January 27, 2015
  • Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring & the quality is outstanding. You will love it. Received lots of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    BBQ December 11, 2014
  • This is absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I'm a fool for both amethyst and silver jewelry and I think the is among the prettiest I've ever seen. Spent more than I intended to buying the entire set, but I think it'll be well worth it as I will wear these to death.

    Read More
    tnhybrid December 3, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a A LOT of silver! very HEAVY!! girls get a size larger than what you normally wear. i had to return and get larger one. althought the ring isnt as clean of artwork as the pendant and earrings. but none the less, it's beautiful. and HUGE!!!

    Read More
    mls0 February 5, 2013
  • OUTSTANDING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful. I own many silver/amethist rings and have received more compliments and requests to examine this one than any other . This was not only worth the price, but the detail work on the silver is a present in itself. Please keep up this artisan's supply, as I will be purchasing more items in the near future.

    Read More
    suesez June 17, 2012
  • Unbelievable!
    Verified Purchase

    I owned 3 other "Cawi" rings I also bought from Overstock.com which I love, so this was a natural for me and honestly, it's the best one yet. The amethyst is deep color and beautifully cut, the silverwork is outstanding, even to the finished inside of the ring. I plan to buy all the other "cawi" style rings available!

    Read More
    hemetgirl September 14, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial ring not for the faint of heart. It is beautifully detailed and crafted and makes a wonderful statement! I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    mcapas August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links