Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.99

Was: $79.99

Save $12.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Amaranth' Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handmade sterling silver Amaranth Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and very pretty with quick delivery service.

    Read More
    Karen O. July 14, 2017
  • Amarant bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and suitable for everyday use . But the tickness was slightly less than expected . Was a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    Sangeetha N. April 4, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for my wife and she loved it. It's quite nice and has a delicate look to it.

    Read More
    sd2421 January 9, 2011
  • easily bend
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bracelet but decided to return this time because bend so easily when i tried to put on. Design is very beautiful and sleek thin cuff. I recommend this cuff to someone who has small wrist because I have very think wrist and this narrow cuff still turn around on my wrist. I think the price is bit overpriced as i could buy these quality design cuff in Indonesia more than half price only or even 1 of 4 when i visited there, but i also understand that is because of supporting country and pay to national graphic which is doing great job for all NOVICA`s photos.

    Read More
    dcwife2 October 12, 2010
  • Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking silver and gold-plated bracelet. I like it much better in person than even in the picture. It is for a smaller-sized wrist. I wear it all the time. Very light weight, but well made.

    Read More
    11joyce July 22, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my daughter for her birthday. She is very hard to please. Good everyday bracelet. Comfortable and goes with everything.

    Read More
    francineg October 9, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bracelets.....one for myself and one for my daughter. The bracelet is dainty and beautiful. Both of us never take it off!

    Read More
    elaine48 August 14, 2009
  • Amaranth Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the workmanship and quality. The bracelet fits well the rest in my collection. I would strongly reccomend this item to anyone who likes silver and gold bangle bracelets.

    Read More
    icomealone2 December 23, 2008
Sponsored Links