| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Gemstones Chakra Glass Tube Pendant (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Made a nice gift. Meaningful to receiver.

    Read More
    Mary T T. August 11, 2017
  • bj7262-harg
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to a friend and she liked it.

    Read More
    Beverly M. October 17, 2016
  • Amy S
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my daughter and my self. Nice, the gemstones are a bit on the bland side as far as color goes; as well as being quite small in size making it difficult to see. Otherwise a nice pendant

    Read More
    Amy S. October 7, 2016
  • chakra pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, wish the stones were more polished.

    Read More
    hotstamp November 10, 2015
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    this picture is better than it looks in person. These are unpolished rocks. Not overly impressive

    Read More
    Lisa K. November 5, 2015
  • Wini
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. It is unique and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    wini h. September 4, 2015
  • Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied . Picture is better than the product.

    Read More
    Julie T. May 14, 2015
  • Jewelry Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, still pretty for necklace.

    Read More
    Jewelry Maker May 13, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter as a birthday gift. Stones r very bright. She's gonna love it

    Read More
    merrc February 10, 2015
  • a pleasure to wear
    Verified Purchase

    while wearing it I actually had a calming effect on me on Thanksgiving

    Read More
    peepdog December 12, 2012
  • Spiritual reminder
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful stones remind me to give attention to my chakras.

    Read More
    jeanskinner August 21, 2012
  • Received many complements
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Mailing was quick and I am pleased with this product.

    Read More
    tsunamima August 12, 2012
  • Interesting Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting piece. Lots of comments. Wish the stone inside were brighter, but it isreally unique. Lots of positive comme

    Read More
    sojudy July 8, 2012
  • Cool Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cool necklace. I have never seen one like it before and my wife really liked it.

    Read More
    rainman1981 July 5, 2012
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This has now become part of the necklace that I wear every day and night (I don't take it off.) The chakra tube pendant fits on the neclace nicely between my ohm symbol and my kyanite pendant - I feel complete when wearing this necklace.And I've gotten many inquiries about what it represents and compliments from those who are more knowledgeable. Very sturdy and wearable night and day.

    Read More
    jrsygrl109 March 21, 2012
  • pretty glass
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bestfriend who needed some balance in her life. She really likes it.

    Read More
    bennyrat February 4, 2012
  • Love the colors and the unique style
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique handmade piece of jewelry and I love it. There is nothing out there close to this and it always gets attention. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Chakra Pendant...I have had many compliments! I love it!

    Read More
    maryantoinette December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette P. July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NATIVEONE June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links