Sale $35.27

MSRP: $65.95

Save $30.68 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stainless Steel Moonlight Glow Pearl Choker Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and unique.
    Verified Purchase

    Get loads of compliments on this necklace. Very comfortable too.

    Read More
    lnmngray April 4, 2017
  • Simple and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace for its simplicity and charm, it goes well with a number of outfits and can really add an elegant touch.

    Read More
    gracie2823 January 11, 2017
  • Pretty and versitle
    Verified Purchase

    Dresses up an outfit without being too much. I have gotten a lot of use from this necklace.

    Read More
    Joyce B. January 22, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was everything I had hoped it would be

    Read More
    Richard M. January 6, 2016
  • pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The abstract design is intriguing. It was worn by the mother of the bride.

    Read More
    luvsgems December 24, 2015
  • SueT.M.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty but delicate; the second time I put it on the links separated, leaving only one link to attach the closure to.

    Read More
    SueT.M. August 20, 2015
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. So unique and finely made.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
  • beautiful, but slow to ship
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace, but took forever to get it.

    Read More
    lvick95 May 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. She uses it for a dressy look.

    Read More
    Troy S. May 2, 2015
  • Pretty little choker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. She seemed to be very happy with it and wore it a lot. It went with most of her wardrobe and she looked very beautiful in it.

    Read More
    susalee February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing this to a wedding. It is very pretty. I am not usually a "pearl" person, but this is different and I like it. Would definintely recommend.

    Read More
    paw12 February 4, 2014
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace. I think I got a lot for the price.

    Read More
    nutters September 21, 2013
  • pearl choker
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very beautiful and delicate. I bought it to go with a dress for a wedding.

    Read More
    juliechledowski July 10, 2013
  • Excellent Value and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and a great value for the price. The necklace is a choker so it fits snuggly against the next, so be prepared for that. They are a nice, white color but soft not harsh. I love it and it was just the look I was wanting. It would be a great gift too.

    Read More
    carrara4 June 2, 2013
  • Better Than Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Believe the reviews....I was very hesitant even after reading all the great reviews. Took a shot, and glad I did. Absolutely beautiful quality, color and overall presentation much better than photo. Great bargain! I'm very picky about anything "pearl" and am completely impressed with this beautiful piece. I will wear this with many different outfits, and am grateful I took guidance from reviews.

    Read More
    cruiseclothing March 20, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that this piece would look cheap, but it definitely feels and looks like higher quality and at such a great price! I've seen lower quality pearl necklaces at high end dept. stores for more. The color is nice and it matches wonderfully with the "Offer of Grace" drop earrings which are equally stunning, both pieces from two equally talented artists. Beautiful work! I look forward to showing off your work in my upcoming wedding, thank you!

    Read More
    clo11 February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful pearl necklace- great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and I love them! The are beautiful and excellent quality. I was also very impressed with the beautiful gift box they came in, it is better than any packaging I would have found. I am very proud to give these as gifts, I am going to order another one for myself. I wish it had matching earrings!

    Read More
    hunny84 August 20, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nicer in person than online. girlfriend was very happy receiving this.

    Read More
    dja46 January 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase these for my bridesmaids. They come in beautiful packaging so no wrapping is necessary. I love the different sized pearls. I am so excited to give them to the girls!

    Read More
    clevelawstudent December 29, 2011
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a family member as a pre wedding gift. It was a great addition to the the wedding dress. It could not have been any more perfect.

    Read More
    tmruiz August 1, 2011