| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stainless Steel Freshwater Pearl Ivory Fishnet Beaded Necklace (4 mm and 10 mm) (Thailan (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Customer, once again!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is not only beautiful and fabulous, but it is also fun! I especially love the fact that I can control the length of the necklace with the clasp providing about 3-4" of flexibility in length. It is definitely a holiday or special occasion item, but I'll love wearing it to several holiday parties this season.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. December 1, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wait awhile to receive this from Thailand, but it was well worth the wait! I wear it for business occasions and it always looks great!

    Read More
    purpledoc68 November 24, 2016
  • Classy & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments on this necklace! Just what I had been looking for. Only wish was there was a longer length adjustment but other than that it was a great find!

    Read More
    Marie K. October 30, 2016
  • 10sNaNa
    Verified Purchase

    This is very delicate, and lays nicely on my neck. It is a little tight, but I just put it on the last link.

    Read More
    Vickie L M. October 9, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding! Very beautiful. I like 12 inch. pearls neckless.

    Read More
    Ingemar O. September 23, 2016
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding, and really love it. I'm sure I'll be wearing it again for other occasions. I like the way the pearls are spaced and with varying sizes. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Melanie T. August 18, 2016
  • Alisha
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's beautiful. I wear it from day to night and get complements every time I wear it.

    Read More
    aj220 July 20, 2016
  • Love this dainty pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Adds some class to anything from work to more dressy occasions.

    Read More
    bargain hunter May 30, 2016
  • mrssmtih
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my bridesmaids and they all looked amazing! Very pretty necklace!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 12, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Too small and fragile for me.

    Read More
    Joanne S. April 11, 2016
  • Love the necklce
    Verified Purchase

    As we say in the South "Pearls go With everything"

    Read More
    staylorua14 January 27, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very soft, delicate, light feel while still being dressy. Looks very pretty with a black dress, and the unstructured way the pearls are strung makes it much more unique than a straight stand of pearls. My only concern is the monofilament that they are strung on looks very delicate and may break more easily. However, this has not happened as of now!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 December 28, 2015
  • peral fishnet neckless
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed at the size. I feel it should be more than a choke chain size. Small fitting distracts from a proper look and style.

    Read More
    john c. October 24, 2015
  • Delicate and light to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Ethereal even so glad I purchased it, first time ever buying jewelry on line.

    Read More
    moi911 October 14, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and nice especially on tanned body.

    Read More
    Nazanin D. September 2, 2015
  • Both Classic and Exotic
    Verified Purchase

    Photo doesn't do this justice. It's a delicate, but affordable, fantasy.

    Read More
    MP August 9, 2015
  • Very pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is dainty and bold at the same time. Useful for dress or casual, very functional. Worth the price.

    Read More
    njbargainshopper July 5, 2015
  • Awesome Maid of Honor Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have this to my maid of honor and she loved it. The quality was great, it looks youthful and contemporary yet still has the classic vibe which pearls provide. Awesome purchase!

    Read More
    Jared M. June 8, 2015
  • Sweet necklace - Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for myself as a 40th birthday present. Its a very sweet necklace and very chic. I've been wearing it with a collared shirt dress that is light blue and it looks great. It's bulky but not. More flashy than the traditional string of pearls, but still sublimely simple. Heavier than I thought but not unmanageable.

    Read More
    ebmartin April 21, 2015
  • delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked a better separation between the rows but gorgeous! Love it and can't wait to use it again!

    Read More
    eclecticsuzy March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links