Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.49

MSRP: $106.95

Save $64.46 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stainless Steel Fire Flower Multi Gemstone Adjustable Choker (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very different easy to wear

    Read More
    ctmomof3 July 13, 2017
  • Charzy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes quite a statement! Lovely for autumn!

    Read More
    Charlene H. November 1, 2016
  • Attracts very favorable attention.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece. Great color. I took off one rating point because the twisted wire is a little scratchy and uncomfortable, but I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Judith G. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and different
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace. It is so delicate. The small beads are set on a wire, so it doesn't stay close to the skin, and this aspect is a little awkward. It is a "3D" necklace!:) I like to wear it with complimentary colors, so it stands out.

    Read More
    Gabriela P. August 12, 2016
  • Exactly Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the wires hanging out and scratching, or the design to be different from the pictures. But when I received the necklace, it looked exactly like the picture, and is very comfortable to wear. And it gets a ton of compliments.

    Read More
    Marissa C. August 5, 2016
  • JenT
    Verified Purchase

    I simply loved it and White pearl earrings compliment the necklace wonderfully.

    Read More
    GasJeN439 March 2, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Snags on most clothes. Very pretty wearing

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Sharon Y
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! As described.

    Read More
    scyoung1955 January 7, 2016
  • Fire Flower Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty… i would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    marsel99 January 4, 2016
  • Fire Flower Choker
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, great price and quality. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    annie256 December 24, 2015
  • Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    Different and unique. It looks nice with ethnic clothes.

    Read More
    red57t December 10, 2015
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how well made, and it looks fabulous on.

    Read More
    Jane W. November 9, 2015
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Got one of these for my sister and now I want one for myself! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    annamike3 September 2, 2015
  • Anna Marie P.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is "very" beautiful and lays nicely on neck. Very flexible, making is easy to adjust. Perfection at its best. .

    Read More
    Anna Marie P. July 29, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty, and lovely to wear

    Read More
    dukie55 July 14, 2015
  • Piece of artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted- a unique piece of art

    Read More
    water June 26, 2015
  • Winifred L. ******
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace but I don't like the fit around my neck,the flower kinda stands out but I will wear it and keep it.

    Read More
    Winnifred D. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, and I get many compliments on this piece

    Read More
    jobajo May 20, 2015
  • Marabelle
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful necklace caught my eye in the catalog - it was so delicate with some beautiful colors. I gave it to my daughter for Christmas and she just loves it. It really attracts attention.

    Read More
    Marabelle May 16, 2015
  • Stocking Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Wife as a stocking stuffer. She liked it better than any thing else I got her.....

    Read More
    Francis J. April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links