Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.59

Was: $21.09

Save $5.50 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silverplated Copper Beaded Elegance Necklace (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • natural
    Verified Purchase

    lovey and young looking for my cousin

    Read More
    OstkUser99263 April 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    All fine. A bit cheap looking.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars only because the clasp is very cheap for such a well crafted artesian piece.

    Read More
    karenwilliams November 19, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    is very pretty and well made

    Read More
    margohb August 14, 2015
  • Texas Belle
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace a lot because it is colorful and can be worn with a lot of items.

    Read More
    texasbelle31 July 28, 2015
  • M. Jordan
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship. Very happy with this necklace.

    Read More
    Marianne J. May 1, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just beautiful and to be honest since this was purchased for my son's girlfriend I was tempted to keep it for myself. She loves it. It works with many things in her wardrobe and is quality.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. December 31, 2014
  • Nice ethnic necklas
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this necklace. I had just been to Kenya and had purchased some jewelry there, and when I saw this online it looked so much like something I had bought that I decided to buy it as a gift. It has a nice hook clasp in the back, the beads are beautiful, and the pendant is nice. Overall a great gift for a good price.

    Read More
    jkc November 29, 2014
  • Silverplated Copper Beaded Elegance Necklace Kenya
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy weight, good casural necklace to wear with jeans, etc, good colors

    Read More
    rigostarr September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and beautiful. Multi-colored beads makes it easy to wear with many outfits.

    Read More
    ayele August 5, 2014
  • Silverplated Copper Beaded Elegance Necklace (Keny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as are all the Worldstock jewelry pieces.

    Read More
    karensuch July 15, 2014
  • Well Made...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice well made necklace.I like the colors of the beads .I have a bracelet that I bought awhile back and I'm glad I found something to go with it.I like things that are hand made from other countries.this is my new favorite.

    Read More
    NanaG56 January 18, 2013
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time purchasing on this website. I was very pleased with my purchase, especially kowing it was helping women make a better life for themselves.

    Read More
    godsblessings115 December 25, 2012
  • Got all 3 pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I like silver and these beads. I found the matching bracelet and ordered them. I am pleased with my purchase. I could not find the earrings till I went on chat. The agent found the matching earrings for me and I got them as well.

    Read More
    mfrchico September 11, 2012
  • very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    When I need some color I wear this necklace. It is well-made. The silver and beads looks great together. I wish the beading ended sooner so I could wear it shorter. I have to put the clasp over the beading instead of on the chain in order to make it short enough, and I have a moderately sized neck.

    Read More
    vickvick August 17, 2012
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I got myself one, and my daughter in law, she wore it to work, and her co workers were ordering more! Glad to support the cause!!

    Read More
    wny1951 December 16, 2011
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace with nice colored stones. Fun to wear. Would recommend.

    Read More
    childbride82 December 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elderspiritlove June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cscott July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links