Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver-tone Oval Filigree Metal Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful filigree. Looks quite expensive. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I wish they came with backs. I added simple rubber backs so I didn't loose them.

    Read More
    mjmiller193 December 28, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, pretty little earrings.

    Read More
    Sharon H. May 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for a friend. She loved them!

    Read More
    girlfrompearl March 23, 2016
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Look even nicer in person.

    Read More
    Mikele P. March 3, 2016
  • Copper? Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The silver came off after 2 weeks and they turned a copper color.

    Read More
    momma46 January 6, 2016
  • Great little earring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with an Effy necklace. They were a placecard holders until I could get a really nice pair. But the looked so great--so they are my go to pair when I wear the necklace. I just love them. They drop are nice and I can dress them up or down. Great with Jeans--or even if you are dressing up a bit.

    Read More
    crea8tiv November 30, 2015
  • Don't But!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings didn't last. The stem broke after the first wear. I don't recommend this purchase. BL

    Read More
    lundybar November 25, 2015
  • The earrings are quite stylish .
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish , comfortable .can be worn with various outfits. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    epiphany555 January 1, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very light in weigh. Look nice with anything you wear

    Read More
    kaidyn December 11, 2013
  • Nice filigree piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece to go with a few filigree pieces I have and it completes my ensemble.

    Read More
    brownley August 15, 2013
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and my friend was very pleased with it. She said she loved them. I was pleased with her response to the earrings.

    Read More
    nan2420 June 29, 2013
  • Very fine, light-weight silver work
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very delicate, and the shape is flatter than I expected, but very pretty. I hope they are durable because they seem fragile because they are so delicate. But ... lovely.

    Read More
    manamana May 29, 2013
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    All in all a good buy, not expensive and impressive looking.

    Read More
    dt544 May 23, 2013
  • Wonderful little earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great with both my casual outfits and more dressy. The are heavy weight, but not too heavy and the design is very ornate. Silver is good quality. Another great find on Overstock at a great price! :)

    Read More
    ad1015 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, nice workmanship. Great price.

    Read More
    fjs666 December 28, 2012
  • Sterling silver oval bali filigree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Precious , a quality work , something you can enjoy .

    Read More
    comida November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links