Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver-tone Bali Ball Metal Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to wear these everyday.

    Read More
    Brenda R. May 27, 2017
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely earrings. Can be worn with everything

    Read More
    OstkUser1049587 April 8, 2017
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    GIFT FOR SISTER SHE LOVED THEM

    Read More
    Diana G. December 9, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, & no problems with allergic reactions, so far (have had problems in the past with sterling silver jewelry made in China!)

    Read More
    oldernow January 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and delicate. Unfortunately, I have already lost one somehow, but I will probably buy them again.

    Read More
    mdberry November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful, but different
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the earrings today and they really are intricate, lovely and larger than I thought. I have 925 Bali jewelry that it will compliment, however, the hook is the only part of the earring that is 925, which is not much, and very thin. The rest of the ball is METAL. Overstock neglected to mention that. Someone else mentioned that it is a misrepresentation...which it is. They are beautiful though, so I'll have to see how the metal behaves over time. Not sure how it should be cleaned. Any suggestions???

    Read More
    nettie24 January 29, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and very nice. The size is good and look exotic.

    Read More
    sally1270 July 27, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings look good with anything, dressed up or down.

    Read More
    janeeeb April 9, 2013
  • OK. Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the craftsmanship. The detail was rough, not smooth, not carved cleanly. Seemed like they were made from a mold.

    Read More
    zbrown0ndm January 18, 2013
  • Very pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light, well made, and charming. I'm glad I bought them!

    Read More
    esylvie December 25, 2012
  • NOT Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute earrings, but be warned, they are NOT sterling silver. The very flimsy ear wires are actually 925 stamped sterling silver, but the beads themselves are a base metal. I checked the actual manufacturers website, and they are even listed there as "silver toned". These are produced by a wonderful Asian charity program that assists women out of impoverishment and exploitation. I am all for supporting this, but Overstock should be more careful when labeling their items. Very cute, not very pricey, but the description is borderline fraudulent. If the authenticity of silver is important in your choice of this item, skip it.

    Read More
    momlmt December 16, 2012
  • Love these earrings

    I just received them and am wearing them right now! I love them. Perfect with jeans and a tshirt or a nice black dress. These earrings could go anywhere. A very nice weight to them, you know you are wearing them. Love the card it came with about the person who made them. That makes me feel good. My first order from O and Im very pleased. Took 7 days and they travelled far!!!! A great purchase, am very happy I took the plunge!!!

    Read More
    fishlove December 12, 2012
  • cute little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to earrings when I cannot decide what color or style to wear. They go with anything. Jeans or even a silk top and skirt.

    Read More
    wanderingirl October 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    betty j. May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links