Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver and Cotton Rope Red Coral Teardrop Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pop Red
    Verified Purchase

    Teardrop dangle earrings that bring the eye to the face with an expression of wow!!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. August 3, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pair of red earrings and these are definitely red and not red-orange. They are also lightweight.

    Read More
    dedcarroll August 23, 2015
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to match the Clusters Stone Oval Pendant Necklace and it was a PERFECT match. Can dress up or down. Lightweight and good length.

    Read More
    mamismarts August 5, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These matched perfectly a necklace I bought elsewhere and was having trouble matching. Really cute.

    Read More
    msduchess January 12, 2013
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dangle earrings. Perfect for someone with long hair.

    Read More
    mahpsm October 21, 2012
  • These earrings are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a necklace which was very diffcult to match earrings to. These are absolutely perfect! They match the different shadings in the necklace perfectly.

    Read More
    jw4545 September 27, 2012
  • Coral earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased, on a cruise, a red coral necklace. There were no matching earrings at the time, so when I found these, I was thrilled. The color matches my necklace and wearing the two toghether looks like I purchased them together.

    Read More
    swjo August 27, 2012
  • LOVELY AND DIFFERENT
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings....they are unusual and light to wear

    Read More
    201277 July 4, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the earrings and other jewelry that I purchased. The display beautifully and have sold quickly. I plan on buying more as soon as they are gone. Thank you for your expedient service and even the packaging was great.

    Read More
    helensturdivan December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane T. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAC21 November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly R. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links