Sale $17.99

Was: $22.49

Save $4.50 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Turquoise and Abalone Ellipse Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings at a great price.

    Read More
    Julie G. June 25, 2017
  • purcheser
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great Christmas gift for my youngest daughter.

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Love the earrings!

    Read More
    Susan L. April 21, 2017
  • Eloquent ellipse earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, stunning on, and received dozen of compliments.

    Read More
    gartis April 11, 2017
  • Really do like these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small, not too big...nice assortment of materials...I bought for a gift and wish I had bought two so I could keep one.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 29, 2017
  • cathi
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, elegant, yet casual enough for every day. Colors very true to picture

    Read More
    Cathi T. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    These are becoming my favorite earrings.

    Read More
    Yvette B. January 30, 2017
  • Pretty mix
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really nice. I like the combination

    Read More
    Alice K. December 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My sister told me these are very nice, she likes them

    Read More
    fortbend October 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful color and matches the necklace I bought it to go with perfectly!

    Read More
    Valorie F. August 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected from photos.

    Read More
    Nancy L R. July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, good quality, I wear them often.

    Read More
    gardner1945 May 31, 2016
  • Very Special
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings! They are very special!

    Read More
    carolinredlands February 29, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend for her birthday. I think they are very nice. She seems to enjoy them. I have seen her wear them on several occasions.

    Read More
    Rita W. January 25, 2016
  • Dangling beauties
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased along with the round version as a gift. The colors of the gems are very nice and being light weight they would be easy to wear all day. Arrived very quickly in a gift box.

    Read More
    slc08 December 22, 2015
  • Delightfully colorful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lite weight dangling earrings!!! I bought them for my sister and she absolutely loves them!!! 😀💕👍

    Read More
    Theresa A. November 17, 2015
  • Very please with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elise H. October 26, 2015
  • silver turq albalone ellipse earrings
    Verified Purchase

    light to wear, colorful, goes with most things I wear, nice

    Read More
    Jolena O. September 28, 2015
  • Myki
    Verified Purchase

    Have found no fault in them. Enjoy.

    Read More
    Lois K. August 24, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, inlay work is good but stone area is so small you really can't tell what stone you are looking at. Would like to have paid lower price for these after I actually received them.

    Read More
    betsy860 June 26, 2015