Sale $17.99

Was: $19.99

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Turquoise and Abalone Ellipse Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! The workmanship of these artists in Mexico is exceptional. I like the way the different pieces of abalone work together. They seem to go with everything and seem to evoke summers on the beach!

    Read More
    pslma June 15, 2012
  • turquoise/abalone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I accidently ordered 2. No 2 are alike due to variations in the gemstones. I decided to keep the other to give as a gift as it is not identical to the one I am keeping, which goes very well with a bracelet with similar gemstones which I bought in New Mexico for a lot more money.

    Read More
    mjb83 June 9, 2013
  • Turquoise & Abalone earrings true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings. Hung well and matched each other. You could tell they were individually made with care. If you wrap them with a piece of aluminum foil, the silver will never turn. Do not use any jewelry cleaner on the stones.

    Read More
    greyhoundgrandma January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Thank you for the quality earrings!

    Read More
    kayla33 March 3, 2012
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several compliments on these earring. The colors of turquoise are varied so that gives them more interest. The earrings are not heavy but are well made. Would buy again.

    Read More
    hillyside April 25, 2015
  • GREAT GIFT !!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT GIFT and GREAT TRANSACTION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ibeme122 October 26, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These have become my new favorite earrings! Love them.The colors vary so they go with alot of differnt things.

    Read More
    kay75 August 8, 2012
  • Silver turquoise and abalone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as pictured. They have the .925 stamp on back of one of the earrings. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dkoth December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful and light
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and they feel good. Weight is not an issue. Would order again or recommend.

    Read More
    jmpislola1 July 24, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty... Love the colors. Look forward to wearing them. Will go with many things...

    Read More
    bluestreakcreations April 5, 2013
  • Pretty and a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These are much prettier than the picture shows. I am so glad I went ahead and ordered them. They arrived within a couple of days and I was very pleased at how beautiful they are. I plan on wearing them alot!

    Read More
    prf313 January 12, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors. Fine piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn A. October 28, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even more beautiful than the picture! They are light and look well made.

    Read More
    nancy4040 November 11, 2011
  • disappointed because there was no brown tones.
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed because I planned my christmas dinner outfit around the milti-color earrings.

    Read More
    ag1818 January 11, 2012
  • Silve4r Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pair of earrings. I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer February 18, 2012
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my sister who leaves in San Diego. Loved the quality and workman ship.

    Read More
    jerzeyjo December 31, 2011
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are well-made, but the abalone is a nondescript tan-gray color and not the beautiful blue-green colors as pictured. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    birdy41 February 25, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with these hearings. They were as pretty in person as they were online!

    Read More
    scoobysnacklamb March 4, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this pair of earrings are very pretty, can go with alot, nicely made, will make a nice gift.

    Read More
    shastarasta March 13, 2012
  • Silver turquoise & abalone Ellipse Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the earrings to my cousin for Christmas. She loved them. They were beautiful!

    Read More
    bonrothrock March 21, 2013