Today $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Turquoise 'Too Blue' Teardrop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teardrop
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are outstanding. I have purchased other turquoise earrings in the past and this one is definitely unique. It is a perfect addition and complimentary to my other items.

    Read More
    Debra B. September 24, 2017
  • Really pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because turquoise and blue are my favorite colors. They are very pretty on. I didn't rate 5 stars because I would have preferred having the colors go all the way around the earrings. Instead they are backed with a silvery metal.

    Read More
    ealshops April 18, 2017
  • torquoise teardrop.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue combination, They are just the right length. Fun to wear

    Read More
    Mar M. January 20, 2017
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    Love rich lapis lazuli and turquoise blues.

    Read More
    vasc January 11, 2017
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    redec October 26, 2016
  • D. DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful but one of them constantly gets stuck on the silver side. I have to turn it around manually. It will not go back on it's own.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • Pretty Blue
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light weight and look amazing glad I purchased them

    Read More
    Kim G. October 4, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect weight

    Read More
    Caligirl September 5, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings , she loved them

    Read More
    Richard D. August 27, 2016
  • Pretty, bright blues!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dangle earrings that are NOT "alpaca" silver...(a mix of metals that are silver-toned but not silver)...These are delicate and appropriate for casual wear!

    Read More
    RoxyNC1 August 17, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and colorful. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Valorie F. August 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings - I have the red ones as well and wear them often

    Read More
    OstkUser68175 April 28, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and have already worn them.

    Read More
    Judy S. April 10, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves them where's all the time

    Read More
    Edmund C. March 30, 2016
  • Too Blue tear drops
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for these gorgeous earrings. Finally my items are arriving safely as well. I will love them indeed.

    Read More
    Abyrdeen's Corner March 16, 2016
  • beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    got this earrings as a present for one of my professors. she loved them! and I did too.

    Read More
    ponikiewski February 17, 2016
  • Ms. Mary T. Stirling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair and recently received a "compliment" from my sis-in-law, Bev who I game the earrings to as a belated Christmas gift. She absolutely finds the sleekness and beauty of these earrings VERY appealing and she is quite happy with my purchase and taste!

    Read More
    Mary S. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    About 1.5 inches in length, they are gorgeous and my niece will love them!

    Read More
    Randi T. December 15, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. I'm ordering the red ones next.

    Read More
    Desiree F. October 9, 2015
  • Beutiful earings.
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise color is vibrant and the craftsmanship very good.

    Read More
    Angela P. October 6, 2015