Sale $14.44

Was: $16.99

Save $2.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Tangled Wire Wrap Round Post Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is not a big jewelry wearer but she loves these. They are understated but add just the right amount of shine/sparkle. They are of great quality and we’re delivered promptly.

    Read More
    Roxanne R. December 10, 2017
  • TANGLED WIREWRAP ROUND POST EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable I do wish they were larger,but they are the norm for earrings made in Thailand.

    Read More
    CHERLYN F. November 21, 2017
  • Post if very long
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way these earrings look, but the back post if very long which can be uncomfortable if you are lounging and leaning to the side

    Read More
    jls12345 October 31, 2017
  • Silver tangles wire ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so unique and just the right size too. Love them.

    Read More
    carolsue12 October 30, 2017
  • Disposable jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the 1st time I wore them.

    Read More
    Julianne Z. July 3, 2017
  • Handmade wire earrings studs
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought several pairs of these earrings, the story of a villager makes them for money. I should give these more starts for the effort put into them. The set I bought for myself just fell apart after puttimg them on and off.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 June 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are everyday, go to earrings.

    Read More
    Denise L. May 12, 2017
  • cute and as expected
    Verified Purchase

    cute earrings, they look like the picture (maybe a little less shiny). They are about the same size as any other studs.

    Read More
    OstkUser623265 March 28, 2017
  • Silver tangled wire wrap earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these but not as much as I expected; they need to be smaller. I have two holes pierced in my ears and they are too big. I will wear them, I just need to pay attention to the dimensions.

    Read More
    Libby January 7, 2017
  • Easily tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    The earring tarnish within a year

    Read More
    Tamatha Wendy P. November 9, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    After only two months, they turned colors and I couldn't wear them anymore.

    Read More
    Pamela D. September 8, 2016
  • Mrs. G.
    Verified Purchase

    Turn to a different color inferior

    Read More
    guerline August 18, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these earrings for ONE day. One of the posts broke almost immediately! I'm so disappointed.

    Read More
    nancyfromnv June 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Small and great for causal understatement.

    Read More
    terrytdavis June 17, 2016
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with the quality of these and how different they were. They had a great shine!

    Read More
    pam a. April 26, 2016
  • o,k item
    Verified Purchase

    the post bend quickly and are not secured well enough to the actual main piece

    Read More
    Retha N. March 9, 2016
  • earring post
    Verified Purchase

    A gift with the ring pretty

    Read More
    lajolla55 February 24, 2016
  • cute and simple
    Verified Purchase

    love them about to order a second pair. Hugh fan of sterling sliver and such an awesome price.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. February 19, 2016
  • wire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they were cute.. but smaller than what I expected....I ordered them because they were different....wish they were bigger

    Read More
    Antoinette S. February 5, 2016
  • Every day
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these more than any other workday earrings. They look great and are unusual.

    Read More
    justplain January 2, 2016