Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $55.67

Was: $65.49

Save $9.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Tahitian Pearls Black Bone Shells Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant. I use it with a black necklace cord and it looks great.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • unusual- but large
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than I realize but looks as good a quality as in the picture

    Read More
    cov321 November 2, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is unique...worth the price.

    Read More
    hottie88 May 30, 2015
  • NearToMyHeart
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty... a nice gift.

    Read More
    Donna O. April 21, 2015
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, made into a necklace

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Unique And lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift for a friend, because it looked unique and exotic. Unfortunately, the piece that I received was much darker than the one shown, with less luster in the pearls. But the piece was well made, and the design itself was still quite lovely.

    Read More
    lfw444 December 14, 2014
  • beautiful pendent
    Verified Purchase

    a very good looking pendent-large everyone will notice....great with jeans or a dress-well made-looks expensive and like one of a kind...............................

    Read More
    mosesxena November 25, 2014
  • Silver Tahitian Pearls Black Bone Shells Pendand
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely a beautiful piece of jewelry. I have gotten so many compliments for it from strangers off the street. It can be worn on a short or long chain; it can be worn on casual or dressy clothing. I love it and would buy more that are similar to it.

    Read More
    syracuse1982 July 30, 2014
  • fake black bone shells, overpriced item
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looks interesting and is appropriate for casual use without being cheesy/cheap, and the pearls appear to be natural, but the black bone shells are fake. The texture and shine of "shells" resemble plastic and the back side is concave, smooth, and edges merge seamlessly with the metal frame indicating the plastic has been molded into the frame. For half the price it would be a nice pendant to keep.

    Read More
    eshoper99 January 23, 2013
  • Looks great, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it certainly is a gorgeous, unique pendant, one of the "shell" ( looks a lot like plastic to me ) pieces fell off the second time I wore the pendant. So 5 for esthetics, 2 for quality and zero for durability. I m disappointed....

    Read More
    rockymountains72 March 15, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much, I bought another one for my friend for her birthday and she loved it as well.

    Read More
    riley835 March 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. It's big, but definitely an eye catcher. I've gotten several compliments on it. It's sturdy and of good quality.

    Read More
    valued July 13, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gift for my mother for mothers day. She totally flipped out. She could stop raving about it. I have yet to see the pendant because I ordered it and had it sent to her. However, given her strong positive response I'd assume it is of really high quality. My mom is very much into jewelry and has tons of stuff. I also buy her jewelry all the time and this level of excitement was much higher than usual. Great buy!

    Read More
    leg4 May 27, 2011
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant, looks great ! Exactly as in picture. I was really impressed by the quality of the pearls. Thank you Overstock, once again, you have a truly satisfied customer. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    gi55 March 21, 2011
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the pendant, it is much larger than I expected. I use a velvet cord to wear it with and the large bale is great and can accommodate any chain. It would look great with a silver omega necklace too. Thank you overstock for such a unique beautiful piece of jewelry. I will certainly continue to order from Worldstock!

    Read More
    jewellgirl March 11, 2011
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is absolutely stunning! Yes, it is large just as described, but quite beautiful. I am designing a necklace around it and can't wait to finish so I can wear it. Thanks.

    Read More
    barbsooner February 9, 2011
  • Unique and stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is a must-have! The craftsmanship is superb, it's a substantial size and it's unique. I look forward to getting many compliments.

    Read More
    samiam45 May 20, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is totally beautiful. The workmanship is lovely with smooth silver and a striking array of shells and pearls. The pendant is large so couldn't be worn as a filler under the collar of a blouse. The pendant looks like the picture but far more wonderful in real life. I have never owned or seen anything like it.

    Read More
    faculty February 26, 2010
  • SUPERB!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous pendant! The craftmanship is suberb! The pearls and bones are set perfectly in smooth, shiny silver in a very pleasing design. A coupleof the pearls have a wavy surface that is natural, and makes the design interesting. The black bones' surfaces are slick and glossy - just beautiful! The loop at the top is substantial and can accept a large chain or choker. I debated a couple of days as to whether the piece was too large - as one reviewer indicated, but it is just right for me - not to large or heavy, but not too light - a nice size and weight!

    Read More
    morningsong February 4, 2010
  • sccht
    Verified Purchase

    This pendent is so different. I get lots of complements, and am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    sara4595 February 2, 2010
Sponsored Links