Sale $23.59

MSRP: $55.95

Save $32.36 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver 'Subtle' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple, yet dramatic! I love them.

    Read More
    deb29palms August 10, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings and good size for shorter hair like mine. Match my turquoise nugget necklace from NM very well. Hooks are easily bendable so easy to put on and bend back to secure. Price was ver good also.

    Read More
    nvskier October 29, 2015
  • subtle dangle earring
    Verified Purchase

    Quite beautiful well made love them

    Read More
    valerie kee May 1, 2015
  • Qualtiy is so so
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look a bit on the cheap side. The stone looks kind of pitted. More of a casual look.

    Read More
    carrara4 October 21, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my turquoise collection. Well made. Would and have order other items from this manufacturer .

    Read More
    privateye May 29, 2013
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Giving as a gift - rec'd in a nice gift box. Shipping was quick. Will make a nice gift.

    Read More
    alb08 October 10, 2012
  • Silver 'not so subtle' Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If I had known how large the hoop part was, I would not have ordered them. If you like earrings on the larger side, you will love these.

    Read More
    smokey55 March 1, 2012
  • Primie
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this earring and the price is really a good. I would recommend to my friends. Thanks.

    Read More
    primie September 8, 2010
  • Definitely a Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely, beautiful turquoise color, nice size pieces of turquoise, very light weight, hang just long enough and are a lovely design. Glad I bought them and have already worn them 2-3 times. NOVICA is pure quality in jewelry design.

    Read More
    gonnabuyit July 5, 2010
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A little more greenish tint than I expected and the silver loop is big compared to other earrings, but I love my new turquoise dangles!

    Read More
    cshap26 May 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juhls December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne O. July 18, 2016